Skip to Content

Kronk's New Groove Cast & Crew List

Kronk's New Groove Cartoon Picture
Buy Kronk's New Groove on DVD

Toon City Inc., Walt Disney Pictures Patrick Warburton, Tracey Ullman, Eartha Kitt, David Spade, John Goodman, Wendie Malick, John Mahoney, John Fiedler, Jeff Bennett, Bob Bergen; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Saul Andrew Blinkoff, Elliot M. Bour, Robin Steele John A. Smith, Peter Denomme , , Philip Malamuth, Arthur D. Noda, Jeff Draheim Jeanine Tesori, Mark Watters, Steven Gizicki, A.J. Lara, Andrew Kinney, Christopher Klatman
  • 2005
  • Toon City Inc., Walt Disney Pictures
  • Buena Vista Home Video
  • Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Kronk, Ms. Birdwell, Yzma, Kuzco, Pacha, Chicha, Papi, Rudy, Skinny Old Man, Stout Old Man, Gollum-Rudy, Bucky, Waitress, Chaca, Huayna, Eli Tipo, Hildy, Marge, Tina.
  • Vocal Talent: Patrick Warburton (Kronk), Tracey Ullman (Ms. Birdwell), Eartha Kitt (Yzma), David Spade (Kuzco), John Goodman (Pacha), Wendie Malick (Chicha), John Mahoney (Papi), John Fiedler (Rudy), Jeff Bennett (Skinny Old Man, Stout Old Man, Gollum-Rudy), Bob Bergen (Bucky), Patti Deutsch (Waitress), Jessie Flower (Chaca), Anthony Ghannam (Huayna), Eli Russell Linnetz (Tipo), April Winchell (Hildy, Marge, Tina), Brian Cummings, Gatlin Green, Tress MacNeille, Travis Oates, Leily Sanchez, Ross Simanteris, Kath Soucie.
  • Directed By Saul Andrew Blinkoff, Elliot M. Bour.
    Additional Director: Robin Steele.
  • Produced By John A. Smith.
    Executive Producer (Animation, Yowza): Peter Denomme.
  • Animated By Gary Mooney, Wagner Nadine, Shannon Penner, Florian Wagner, Nadine Wagner-Westerbarkey.
    Animation Supervisors: Russ Mooney, Scott T. Petersen.
  • Written By Tom Rogers.
    Story: Michael LaBash, Anthony Leondis, Tom Rogers.
  • Edited By Philip Malamuth, Arthur D. Noda.
    Lead Editor: Jeff Draheim.

  • Art Direction: Michael Gorospe, Mary Locatell.
  • Production Manager: Christopher Kracker.
  • Production Supervisor: Kate Crandall.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Mark Bollinger
  • Storyboard Artist: Chris Otsuki.
  • Music Editor: Dominick Certo.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Ronald Eng.
  • First Assistant Sound Editor: Dana LeBlanc Frankley.
  • Sound Recordist: Erik Flockoi.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: Terry O'Bright, Keith Rogers.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Doug Jackson.
  • Dialog Editor: Robert Troy.
  • Dialog/ADR Supervisor: Carol Lewis.
  • ADR Mixer: Doc Kane.
  • Foley Supervisor: Willard Overstreet.
  • CG Artist: Eric Grimenstein.
  • Production Coordinators: Carla Arcuri, Michael Siemen.
  • Production Secretaries: Kristen Michel (Kristen Blevins), Jennifer Teter.
  • Production Assistant: Jason Frazier.
  • Production Accountant: Jim Cotton.
  • Story Reel: John Bryant.
  • Character Designer: Dana Landsberg.
  • Talent Coordinator: Benjamin G. Malbrough.
  • Casting Supervisor: Daniel J. Soulsby.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Kronk's New Groove, please submit your information here.

"The Emperor's New Groove 2 (Working Title)."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Kronk's New Groove" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Kronk's New Groove...

"Kronk's New Groove" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 245 times this month, and 2428 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Kronk's New Groove