Skip to Content

The Party Cast & Crew List

The Party Cartoon Picture
Buy The Party on DVD

Sony Pictures Television. Neil Patrick Harris, Lisa Loeb, Ian Ziering, Ethan Embry, Jeff Fischer, Jennifer Hale, Julie Nathanson, Rino Romano Marsha Griffin, Morgan Gendel, Brian Michael Bendis, Avi Arad, Rick Ungar, Stan Lee, Gio Corsi, Shea K. Wageman, Scott Thoelke; more Producers More Producers.. , Bruce A. King, Jose Gonzales Jr., Myra Owyang, Johanne Reyes, Edison Yu
  • 2003
  • Sony Pictures Television.
  • Spider-Man Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Mary Jane Watson, Harry Osborn, Max Dillon/Electro, Doug Reisman, Female News Announcer, Sally, Doug's Friend, Cree Summer.
  • Vocal Talent: Neil Patrick Harris (Peter Parker/Spider-Man), Lisa Loeb (Mary Jane Watson), Ian Ziering (Harry Osborn), Ethan Embry (Max Dillon/Electro), Jeff Fischer (Doug Reisman), Jennifer Hale (Female News Announcer), Julie Nathanson (Sally), Rino Romano (Doug's Friend), Cree Summer (Professor Williams).
  • Produced By Marsha Griffin.
    Supervising Executive Producer: Morgan Gendel.
    Co-Executive Producers: Brian Michael Bendis.
    Executive Producers: Avi Arad, Rick Ungar, Stan Lee.
    Associate Producers: Gio Corsi, Shea K. Wageman.
    Line Producer: Scott Thoelke.
  • Animated By Scott Baltjes, Colin Beadle, Chris Cairnes, Doug Calvert, Francis Cardeno, Kenneth Chan, Scott Farquhar, Shona Galbraith, Christina Roodenburg.
    Senior Animators: Chris Buckley, Colleen Morton.
    Supervising Animator: Mark Lemon.
    Lighting Animators: Larry Anderson, Rex Ahn, Debbie Driediger, Laura Gorrie, Gary Hughes, David Lee, Sarah Miyashita, Michael White.
  • Written By Morgan Gendel (Head Writer), Brian Michael Bendis.
  • Edited By Bruce A. King.
    Assistant Editors: Jose Gonzales Jr., Myra Owyang, Johanne Reyes, Edison Yu.

  • Developed For Television By: Brian Michael Bendis, Morgan Gendel, Marsha Griffin.
  • CGI Supervisor: Kim Chapman.
  • Storyboard Coordinator: Andi Rodriguez.
  • Storyboard Artists: John Dorman, Vincent Edwards, Tim Eldred, Kyle Menke, Samuel Montes, Brandon Vietti.
  • Character Supervisor: David Hartman.
  • Character Designers: Alan Caldwell, Andy Chaing, Seung Eun Kim, Audu Paden, Brandon Vietti.
  • Background Supervisor: Vincent Toyama.
  • Background Designer: Jevon Bue.
  • Color Design: John Calmette.
  • Prop Design: Jay Hong.
  • Art Coordinator: Mandy Sekelsky.
  • Production Assistant: Oliver Calonzo.
  • Main Title Design and Direction: Jahnny Darrell, Bruce A. King.
  • Additional Digital Effects: Azariah Owens.
  • CGI Animation Producers: Steven Wendland, Brbara Zelinski.
  • CGI Director: Johnny Darrell.
  • Main Titles Director: Audu Paden.
  • Dialogue Director: Susan Blu.
  • Casting Supervisor: Matthew C. Otoski.
  • Script Coordinator: Randy Jandt.
  • Recorded At: Salami Sudios.
  • Recording Engineer: Devon Bowan.
  • Assistant Engineer: Mark Mercado.
  • Animatic Services: Blue Trumpet, Inc.
  • Animatic Supervisors: Benjamin Berkman, Justin Shultz.
  • Animatic Operator: Tim Schultz.
  • Dialogue Editor: Chuck Smith.
  • Studio Post Production Supervisor: Tonda Saska.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Richmond M. Horne.
  • Digital Effects Supervisor: Azariah Owens.
  • Post Production Services: Modern Videofilm.
  • Post Production Sound: Advantage Audio, Inc.
  • Sound Designer: Paca Thomas.
  • Dialogue Editor: Robbi Smith.
  • Foley Artist: Phyllis Ginter.
  • Foley Mixer: Marilyn Graf.
  • Digital Audio Transfer: J. Lampinen.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Melissa Ellis, Fil Brown.
  • Animation: Mainframe Entertainment, Inc.
  • Executives In Charge Of Production: Kim Dent-Wilder, Phil Mitchell.
  • Modeling Supervisors: Rak Tafarodi, Fred Pazi.
  • Senior Modeler: Alberto C. Garcia.
  • Modelers: Jay Chi, Henry Cho, Sid Katz, Cecilia Ku, Sephine Kuan, Jason Kurtz, Kin Fung Kwok, Gerals Lauze, Arnold Lee, Hak Hyung Lee, Greg Lohr, Sheryl Low, Jim Su, Deryk Tappin, Mark Valiente, James Wallace, Matthew Wilcox, Wayne Wong-Chong, Takashi Yamanouchi, Julian Yip.
  • Model Coordinator: Heydie Hashimoto.
  • Animation Coordinator: Vera Znny.
  • Key Color Artist: Zoe Evamy.
  • Matte Painter: Katharine Dickenson.
  • Technical Directors: Robin Shea, Jared Johnson.
  • Facial Animation Supervisor: Angela Guenette.
  • Production Editor: Colin Adams.
  • Lighting Supervisor: Jeffrey Scott.
  • FX Supervisor: Kevin McKibbin.
  • FX Artists: Sandro Di Segni, Tricia Jellis.
  • Executive In Charge of Software and Motion Capture: Dave Fracchia.
  • Software Technical Lead: Gordon Farrel, Eric Torin.
  • Software Support: Karen Chan, Stephen Schick, Michael Dyck, Julia Taylor-Hell.

The Party Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download The Party to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Party, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Party" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Party...

"The Party" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 69 times this month, and 686 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Party