Skip to Content

Marvin: Baby Of The Year Cast & Crew List

Southern Star / Hanna-Barbera Australia Dana Hill, Kathy Garver, Dave Madden, Erin Donica, John Stepherson, Patty Dwoerkin Buzz Potamkin Buzz Potamkin, Gordon Kent ,
  • 1989
  • Southern Star / Hanna-Barbera Australia
  • Southern Star Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Marvin Miller, Jenny Miller, Jeff, Megan, Bea, Roy, Chrissy, Chrissy's Mom, Vince the Prince, Announcer.
  • Vocal Talent: Dana Hill (Marvin Miller), Kathy Garver (Jenny), Dave Madden (Jeff Miller), Erin Donica (Bea), John Stepherson (Roy), Patty Dwoerkin (Megan, Chrissy) Ruth Buzzi (Chrissy's mom), Jerry Sroka (Vince the Prince), Frank Welker (Announcer, Marvin baby sound effects).
  • Directed By Buzz Potamkin.
  • Produced By Buzz Potamkin.
    Associate Producer: Gordon Kent.
  • Animated By Kevin Peaty, Ian Harrowell, Helen McAdam.
    Animation Director: Don Mackinnon.
    Animation Supervisor: Di Rudder.
  • Written By Marshall Karp.
    Original Comic Strip: Tom Armstrong.

  • Production Supervisor: Diane Steinmetz.
  • Layouts: Craig Handley, Mark Mulgrew.
  • Background Supervisor: Richard Zaloudek.
  • Backgrounds: Maria Haren, Mike King-Prime, Peter Shefhan, Helen Steel.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Cheryl Murphy.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Marvin: Baby Of The Year, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Marvin: Baby Of The Year" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Marvin: Baby Of The Year...

"Marvin: Baby Of The Year" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 91 times this month, and 854 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Marvin: Baby Of The Year