Skip to Content

Virtual Oz Cast & Crew List

Hyperion Studios, Bardel Animation, Ltd., Funbag Animation Studios, Inc., Wang Film Productions Co., Rainbow Animation Group Shay Astar, Shayna Fox, Aaron Michael Metchik, Scott McAfee, Julianne Michelle, Bradley Pierce, Benjamin Salisbury, Alex Zuckerman; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Keith Ingham, Lucy Tanashian-Gentry John Bush, Willard Carroll, Thomas L. Wilhite, Kacy Andrews , Julie Ann Lau Michael Muhlfriedel
  • 1996
  • Hyperion Studios, Bardel Animation, Ltd., Funbag Animation Studios, Inc., Wang Film Productions Co., Ltd., Rainbow Animation Group
  • Paramount Pictures, Canal+ Distibution
  • Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Andrea, Bela, Jack Pumpkinhead, Scarecrow Jr., Dot, Boris, Tin Boy, Frank, Auntie Scraps, Otto, Tommy Qwickstep, The Nome King.
  • Vocal Talent: Shay Astar (Andrea), Shayna Fox (Bela), Aaron Michael Metchik (Jack Pumpkinhead), Scott McAfee (Scarecrow Jr.), Julianne Michelle (Dot), Bradley Pierce (Boris), Benjamin Salisbury (Tin Boy), Alex Zuckerman (Frank), Lori Alan (Auntie Scraps), Chauncey Leopardi (Otto), Andy Milder (Tommy Qwickstep), Marc Allen Lewis (The Nome King), Eric Lloyd (Neddie [credited, but does not appear]).
  • Directed By Keith Ingham.
    Assistant Director: Lucy Tanashian-Gentry.
  • Produced By John Bush.
    Executive Producers: Willard Carroll, Thomas L. Wilhite.
    Associate Producer: Kacy Andrews.
  • Written By Willard Carroll.
    Based on the original stories by: L. Frank Baum.
  • Edited By Julie Ann Lau.

  • Concept Design: Dave Dunnet.
  • Supervising Color Stylist: Brigitte Strother.
  • Casting: Brian Chavanne, Mary Hidalgo.
  • Storyboards: Hillary Phillips, Keith Ingham, Larry Hall, Chris Shouten.
  • Effects/Props Supervisor: John Dillon.
  • Character Design: Stephen Anderson, Ken Boyer, Bev Chapman.
  • Color Stylist: Soo Chen.
  • Background Keys: Shahen Jordan, Bill Kaufman.
  • Final Model: Franci Allen.
  • Special Effects Design: Jeff Howard, Paul McGrath.
  • Prop Design: Bev Chapman.
  • Timing Director: Michael Lyman.
  • Track Reader: Laurie Wetzler.
  • Sound Supervisor: William Griggs.
  • Dialogue Editors: Gary Friedman, Jennifer Mertens, Stacy Saravo.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Otis Van Osten.
  • Art Supervisor: Randy Lane, Mark McGroarty, Nicole Speed.
  • Telecine & On Line Production: Sunset Post, Inc.
  • Colorist: Mary Kay Miller.
  • Editor: Rick Uber.
  • Off-Line Editor: John Trautman.
  • Production Coordinators: Ward Dotson, Randy Lane.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Todd Hare.
  • Recording Coordinator: Eric Freeman, David Lewin.
  • Production Accountant: L. Wayne Arnett.
  • Assistant Prod. Accountants: Robin Delnoce, Minnie Duerr, Ruben Lopez.
  • Director of Operations: Ross Mapletoft, Jeff Sadler.
  • Production Assts.: Mark Aichler, Steve Corvello, Dan Kellar, Daniel Rogers.
  • Overseas Director: Daniel DeSorranno.
  • Production Manager: Wi Yong Hyun.
  • Directors: Sung Ki Park, Young Don Yang, Kim Eul Sung.
  • Background Supervisor: Choi Yong Dae.
  • Camera Supervisor: Choi Ki Young.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Virtual Oz, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Virtual Oz" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Virtual Oz...

"Virtual Oz" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 60 times this month, and 350 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Virtual Oz