Skip to Content

Adopt A Con Cast & Crew List

Adopt A Con Cartoon Picture
Buy Adopt A Con on DVD

Walt Disney Television Animation. Terence McGovern, Christine Cavanaugh, Jim Cummings, Kenneth Mars, Susan Tolsky, David Doyle Tad Stones, Alan Zaslove ,
  • 1991
  • Walt Disney Television Animation.
  • Buena Vista Television
  • Darkwing Duck Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Launchpad McQuack, Gosalyn Waddlemeyer-Mallard, Darkwing Duck/Drake Mallard, Nega-Duck, Herb Muddlefoot, Tuskernini, Binkie Muddlefoot, Judge.
  • Vocal Talent: Terence McGovern (Launchpad McQuack), Christine Cavanaugh (Gosalyn Waddlemeyer-Mallard), Jim Cummings (Darkwing Duck/Drake Mallard, Nega-Duck, Herb Muddlefoot), Kenneth Mars (Tuskernini), Susan Tolsky (Binkie Muddlefoot), David Doyle (Judge).
  • Produced By Tad Stones, Alan Zaslove.
  • Written By Steve Roberts.
    Story: Duane Capizzi.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Adopt A Con" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Adopt A Con...

"Adopt A Con" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 35 times this month, and 295 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Adopt A Con