Skip to Content

Beauty And The Beet Cast & Crew List

Beauty And The Beet Cartoon Picture
Buy Beauty And The Beet on DVD

Walt Disney Television Animation. Jim Cummings, Jennifer Darling, Tino Insana, Terry McGovern, Frank Welker, S. Scott Bullock Tad Stones, Alan Zaslove , , ,
  • 1991
  • Walt Disney Television Animation.
  • Buena Vista Television
  • Darkwing Duck Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Darkwing Duck/Drake Mallard, Dr. Rhoda Dendron, Dr. Reginald Bushroot, Launchpad McQuack, Dean Tightbill, Dr. Gary, Dr. Larson, Plants.
  • Vocal Talent: Jim Cummings (Darkwing Duck/Drake Mallard), Jennifer Darling (Dr. Rhoda Dendron), Tino Insana (Dr. Reginald Bushroot), Terry McGovern [Terence McGovern] (Launchpad McQuack), Frank Welker (Dean Tightbill, Dr. Gary, Dr. Larson, Plant Vocal Effects), S. Scott Bullock.
  • Produced By Tad Stones, Alan Zaslove.
  • Written By John Behnke, Rob Humphrey, Jim Peterson.
    Story: Kevin Crosby Hopps.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Beauty And The Beet" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Beauty And The Beet...

"Beauty And The Beet" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 57 times this month, and 551 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Beauty And The Beet