Skip to Content

Jokebook #1 Cast & Crew List

Hanna-Barbera Productions Scatman Crothers, Henry Corden, Joanie Gerber [Joan Gerber], Bob Hastings, Joyce Jameson, Don Messick, Sidney Miller; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. William Hanna, Joseph Barbera, Harry Love , , G. Vincent, Gil Iverson, Larry C. Cowan, William E. DeBoer Hoyt Curtin, Paul DeKorte, Warner Leighton
  • 1982
  • Hanna-Barbera Productions
  • National Broadcasting Company
  • Jokebook Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Various Characters.
  • Vocal Talent: Scatman Crothers (Main Title Singer), Henry Corden, Joanie Gerber [Joan Gerber], Bob Hastings, Joyce Jameson, Don Messick, Sidney Miller, Robert Allen Ogle [Bob Ogle], Ronnie Schell, Marilyn Schreffler, Hal Smith, John Stephenson, Janet Waldo, Lennie Weinrib, Frank Welker.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Co-Producer: Harry Love.
  • Animated By Frank Andrina, Ed Barge, Bob Bransford, Lefty Callahan [Oliver Callahan], Rudy Cataldi, Joan Drake, Bob Goe, Bob Hathcock, Fred Hellmich, Bill Hutten, Rick Leon, Tony Love, Ron Myrick [Emory Myrick], Margaret Nichols, John Walker.
    Animation Supervisors: Hal Ambro, Jay Sarbry, Irv Spence [Irven Spence].
  • Written By Tex Avery, Barry E. Blitzer (as Barry Blitzer) [Barry E. Blitzer], Tom Waldman.
  • Edited By G. Vincent.
    Show Editor: Gil Iverson.
    Supervising Film Editor: Larry C. Cowan.
    Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.

  • Post-Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Design Supervisor: Bob Singer.
  • Storyboard Artists: Cullen Houghtaling [Cullen Blaine], Jack Bonestell, Frank Ridgeway, George Singer.
  • Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Background Artists: Fernando Arce, Dario Campanile, Gil DiCicco, Dennis Durrell, Flamarion Ferreira, Martin Forte, Robert Gentle, James Hegedus, Eric Heschong, Jim Hickey, Paro Hozumi, Michael Humphries, Victoria Jenson [Vicky Jenson], Phil Lewis, Lorraine Andrina [Lorraine Marue], Michelle Moen [Michele Moen], Andy Phillipson [Andrew Phillipson], Phil Phillipson [Philip Phillipson], Bill Proctor, Jeff Richards, Jeff Riche, Ron Roesch, Peter Van Elk, Dennis Venizelos.
  • Ink and Paint Supervisor: Alison Victory [Alison Leopold].
  • Checking and Scene Planning: Kim Patterson, Ann Tucker.
  • Xerographer: Star Wirth.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Sound Directors: Joe Citarella [Joseph D. Citarella], Richard Olson.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Julie Bagdonas.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Camera Operators: Steve Altman, Candy Edwards, Chuck Flekal [Charles Flekal], Curt Hall, Brandy Whittington [Brandy Hill], Ray Lee, Ralph Migliori, Joe Ponticelle [Joe A. Ponticelle], Cliff Shirpser, Roy Wade, Paul Wainess, Jerry Whittington.
  • Technical Supervisor: Jerry Mills.
  • Consultant: Marty Murphy.
  • Production Coordinator: Art Scott.
  • Business Administrator: Michael Wahl.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Jayne Barbera, Margaret Loesch.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Jokebook #1, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Jokebook #1" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Jokebook #1...

"Jokebook #1" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 95 times this month, and 612 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Jokebook #1