Skip to Content

Happily Ever After Cast & Crew List

Bill Melendez Productions, JZM Productions, WonderWorks Carol Burnett, Danny DeVito, Carrie Fisher, Rhea Perlman, Henry Winkler, Cassandra Coblentz, Gini Holtzman, June Foray; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Bill Melendez, Steven Melendez Linda Balahoutis, Marilyn Katzenberg, Steven Melendez, Graeme Spurway, Roger Birnbaum, Henry Winkler , , Julie Maryon, Chuck McCann Randy Edelman, Track Record
  • 1985
  • Animated TV Special
  • Bill Melendez Productions, JZM Productions.
    In Association With: WonderWorks
  • Disney Channel, Public Broadcasting Service, WonderWorks
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: George Johnson, Alice Conway, Rose Johnson, Carl Conway, Molly Conway, Mary O'Connell, Joey Fabrizio, Tommy Johnson, Darlene Kashitani, Woody Coleman, Dom Fabrizio, What's-His-Name, Molly's Daughter.
  • Vocal Talent: Carol Burnett (Narrator), Danny DeVito (George Johnson), Carrie Fisher (Alice Conway), Rhea Perlman (Rose Johnson), Henry Winkler (Carl Conway), Cassandra Coblentz (Molly Conway), Gini Holtzman (Mary O'Connell), Jeremy Schoenberg (Joey Fabrizio), Danny Colby (Tommy Johnson), Karrie Ullman (Darlene Kashitani), Carl Stevens [Carl Steven] (Woody Coleman), Dana Ferguson (Dom Fabrizio), Brett Johnson (What's-His-Name), Keri Houlihan (Molly's Daughter), June Foray, Bill Scott.
  • Directed By Bill Melendez.
    Director (London).: Steven Melendez [Steven Cuitlahuac Melendez].
  • Produced By Linda Balahoutis, Marilyn Katzenberg.
    Producer (London): Steven Melendez [Steven Cuitlahuac Melendez].
    Associate Producer (London): Graeme Spurway.
    Executive Producers: Roger Birnbaum, Henry Winkler.
  • Animated By Keith Greig, Bill Hajee, Elizabeth Horn, Arthur Humberstone, Will Mobberly [Wil Mobberley], Sam Jaimes, Eddie Raddage [Edric Radage], Ron Murdoch, Jeff Short, Paul Stone, Simon Ward-Horner.
    Animation Director: Dick Horn.
    Ink and Paint Artists: Georgina Cave, Maggie Clarke, Greg Cleaver, Cris Coates [Chris Coates], Cristine Courtney [Christine Courtney], Catherine Cowan [Katherine R. Cowan], Debbye Evans [Debbie Evans], Sheereen Khan, Zoe Kovacs, Elaine Kowalski, Bernadette Leroy [Berni Leroy], Ian McCue, Peter Moore, Brendan O'Neal, Lucy Owen, Pauline Radage, Mary Pat Schaen, Joanna Scott, Olive Scott, Richard Stewart, Sheila Thompson, Guy Thompson [Guy Thomson], Jake Travis, Jean Turner.
    Checking: Vanessa Clegg, Paula Kent, Sara C. Lanier [Sara Lanier], Urszula Piesokowska-Dear [Urszula Piesakowska].
  • Written By Bill Scott.
    Story: Linda Balahoutis, Marilyn Katzenberg.
  • Edited By Julie Maryon, Chuck McCann.

  • Production Design: Ellie Bogardus, Evert Brown, Bill Littlejohn, Leonardo Moran.
  • Production Coordinator: Roland Carter.
  • Production Assistants (Hollywood): Sandy Claxton Arnold, Joanna Loccisano [Joanna Coletta], Carol Neal.
  • Production Assistants (London): Jacqui Allen, Lindsey Webb.
  • Dedicated to the Memory Of: Bill Scott.
  • Camera (Hollywood): Nick Vasu.
  • Camera (London): G & M Cameras.
  • Dubbing: Glen Glenn Sound.
  • Voice Recording: Buzzy's Recording Services.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Happily Ever After, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Happily Ever After" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Happily Ever After...

"Happily Ever After" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 75 times this month, and 547 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Happily Ever After