Skip to Content

Mayor Mask Cast & Crew List

Mayor Mask Cartoon Picture

Film Roman Productions, Sunbow Entertainment Rob Paulsen, Frank Welker, Jerry Lewis, Dan Castellaneta, Neal Ross, Jim Cummings, Mary McDonald-Lewis, Heidi Shannon, Mark Taylor; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Joe Bacal, Bob Friedman, Tom Griffin, Mike Richardson, C. J. Kettler, Phil Roman, Gary Hartle, Duane Capizzi, Bonni Freeman; more Producers More Producers.. Christopher Neal Nelson, Keith Baxter
  • 1995
  • Film Roman Productions, Sunbow Entertainment
  • New Line Television
  • The Mask Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Stanley Ipkiss, The Mask, Pretorius, Anchorman, Mugger, Policeman, Mrs. Peenman, Reporter, Mayor Mortimer Tilton, Milo, Pepe, Baby Forthwright, Mutated Hamburger Meat, Crime Master, Lawyer, Lieutenant Kellaway, Doyle, Lars, Mrs. Francis Forthwright, Peggy Brandt, Charlie Schumacher, Pretorius' Henchmen, Press Reporters.
  • Vocal Talent: Rob Paulsen (Stanley Ipkiss, The Mask, Pretorius' Henchman #2), Tim Curry (Pretorius), Gregg Berger (Anchorman, Mugger, Policeman), Tress MacNeille (Mrs. Peenman, Reporter), Pat Musick (Press Reporter), Kevin Michael Richardson (as Kevin Richardson) (Mayor Mortimer Tilton, Press Reporter, Pretorius' Henchman #1), Frank Welker (Milo, Pepe, Baby Forthwright, Mutated Hamburger Meat), Jerry Lewis (Crime Master), Dan Castellaneta (Lawyer), Neal Ross (Lieutenant Kellaway), Jim Cummings (Doyle, Lars), Mary McDonald-Lewis (Mrs. Francis Forthwright), Heidi Shannon (Peggy Brandt), Mark Taylor (Charlie Schumacher), Charlie Adler, Glenn Shadier.
    Additional Voices: Sheryl Bernstein, Earl Boen, Rodger Bumpass, Marsha Clark, E.G. Daily, Jennifer Darling, Debi Derryberry, Greg Eagles, Pat Fraley, Dan Gilvezan, Michael Gough, Benny Grant, Dorian Harewood, Charity James, John Kassir, Art Kimbro, Joe Lala, Nancy Linari, Taj Mahal, Danny Mann, Mona Marshall, Bill E. Martin, Joe Nipote, Roger Rose, Stu Rosen, B.J. Ward.
  • Produced By Joe Bacal, Bob Friedman, Tom Griffin, Mike Richardson, C. J. Kettler, Phil Roman (Executive Producers).
    Supervising Producer: Gary Hartle.
    Co-Producer: Duane Capizzi.
    Coordinating Producer: Bonni Freeman.
  • Written By Dean Stefan.

  • Creative Consultants: Laura Armstrong, Nina L. Hahn.
  • Creative Director: Dave Imhoff.
  • Story Editor: Duane Capizzi.
  • Voice Director: Ginny McSwain.
  • Timing Directors: Vincent Davis, Julie Hashiguchi.
  • Storyboards: Jim Schumann, Dan Fausett, Mark Howard, Nathan Chew.
  • Background Layout Design: Robert Yap, Rob Clark, Drew Graybeal.
  • Character Design: Dan Fausett, Todd Sullivan, Gary Montalbano.
  • Prop Design: Ceser Magsombol, Robert Yap, Rob Clark, Drew Graybeal.
  • Background Color: Miok Yoo, Maria Kiriakov, Teodossi Kiriakov.
  • Color Design: Phyllis Craig, Libby Reed.
  • Ink and Paint: Shigeko Doyle, Belle Norman, Cookie Tricarico.
  • Overseas Animation Studios: Wang Film Productions Co., Ltd., Cuckoo's Nest.
  • Additional Assistance: Funbag Animation Studios.
  • Production Supervisor: Rick Morrison.
  • Production Coordinator: Craig R. Wilson.
  • Director of Post Production: Barbara Beck.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Melissa Cheek.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Mike Kadlec.
  • Post Production Editorial and Sound Design: Horta Editorial and Sound, Inc.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Michael M. Geisler.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Gregory LaPlante, Tom Syslo.
  • Dialogue Editor: Les Wolf.
  • Music Editors: Timothy J. Borquez, Alex Wilkinson.
  • Voice Recording: Screen Music, Inc.
  • Recording Engineer: Deb Adair.
  • Re-Recording Studio: Sound Services, Inc.
  • Re-Recording Mixer: Tom Amelotte.
  • Video Services: Sunset Post, Inc.
  • Colorist: Brian Hutchings.
  • On-Line Editor: Gary Brasher.
  • Studio Production Manager: Lolee Aries.
  • Manager of Overseas Production: Kenneth T. Ito.
  • Overseas Supervising Director: James Miko.
  • Production Manager: Mary Katherine Moore.
  • Production Coordinators: Shareena Carlson, Bryan Kregg.
  • Production Assistants: Tyrone Birkett, Joshua Hebert, Christina Morawski, Tamara Shea.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Carole Weitzman, Bill Schultz, Anne Luiting.

  • Music Copyright: New Line Tunes (ASCAP)/New Line Music Co. (BMI).
    ? MCMXCV New Line Television, Inc. All rights reserved.

    in association with NEW LINE TELEVISION, A Turner Company

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Mayor Mask, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Mayor Mask" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Mayor Mask...

"Mayor Mask" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 40 times this month, and 340 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Mayor Mask