Skip to Content

Monster Mash Cast & Crew List

Monster Mash Cartoon Picture
Buy Monster Mash on DVD

DiC Entertainment, Radiotelevisione Italiana, Rai Cinemafiction Scott McNeil, David Sobolov, Janyse Jaud, Phil Trainer, David Pavlovitch, W. Harlan May, Jason Michas, French Tickner, Robert O. Smith; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Guido Manuli, Kim Jung Kon, Hong Woon Sub, Kurt Weldon Janice Sonski, Andy Heyward, Michael Maliani, Robby London, Eddie Fitzpatrick, Michael Fountleroy, Michelle Blaya , Jean-Michel Guirao
  • 2000
  • Animated TV Special
  • DiC Entertainment, Radiotelevisione Italiana (RAI), Rai Cinemafiction
  • MCA/Universal Pictures, RaiTrade, Universal Studios Home Video
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: The Wolfman, Drac, Frankie, Yorick, Spike, Mom, Alieneator.
  • Vocal Talent: Scott McNeil (The Wolfman), David Sobolov (Frankie, Alieneator), Janyse Jaud (Spike, Mom), Phil Trainer (Yorick, singing), David Pavlovitch (Monster Mash [End Credits Version]), W. Harlan May (Monster Mash [End Credits Version]), Jason Michas (Monster Mash [Alternative Angst Version]), French Tickner (Drac), Robert O. Smith (Yorick), Ian James Corlett, Jim Byrnes, Patricia Drake, Phil Hayes, Tabitha St. Germain, Dave Ward.
  • Directed By Guido Manuli.
    Overseas Production Directors: Kim Jung Kon, Hong Woon Sub.
    Coordinating Director: Kurt Weldon.
  • Produced By Janice Sonski.
    Executive Producers: Andy Heyward, Michael Maliani, Robby London.
    Co-Producers: Eddie Fitzpatrick, Michael Fountleroy.
    Senior Producer: Janice Sonski.
    Associate Producer: Michelle Blaya.
  • Animated By Kim Eun Byoung, Jang Duk Kyou, Choi Byoung Nam, Kim Wan Su, Kim Do Yoo, Sung Won Yung (Key Animators).
  • Written By Guido Manuli, Judy Rothman Rofé.

  • Casting: Marsha Goodman, Paul F. Quinn.
  • Executive in Charge of Production: Stacey Gallishaw.
  • Production Supervisor: Emily Wensel.
  • Production Coordinator: Cory Biren.
  • Production Assistant: Emily Montaniel.
  • Property Designers: Marcos Borregalos, Brent Gordon.
  • Storyboard Artists: Mike Christian, Maurizio Forestieri, Stefano Gaudiano, Rick Hoberg, Art Mawhinney, Keith Tucker.
  • Storyboard Artists (Song Sequence): Dan Kubat, Ed Nebres.
  • Storyboard Sluggers: Cullen Blaine, Fred Miller, Bob Nesler.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Scott Heming, David Pagani, Vincenzo Tripetti (Trippetti).
  • Sound Effects Editor: Greg Back.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: Greg Back, Larry Ellis, Joseph W. Zappala.
  • Foley Artists: Greg Barbanal (Gregg Barbanell), Craig Ng.
  • Dialogue Editor: Larry Ellis.
  • Music Editor: Larry Ellis.
  • Music Supervisor: Larry Karyn Ulman.
  • Music Assistant: Robert Anderson.
  • Music Coordinator: Deborah Illner Clark.
  • Music Researcher: Drew Jessel.
  • Music Arranger (Country Arrangements, "Monster Mash" End Credit Music): Matt McGuire.
  • Music Arranger (Funk Groove Arrangements, "Monster Mash" End Credit Music): David Pavlovitch.
  • Audio Consultant: Rita Kedineoglu.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Joseph W. Zappala.
  • Effects Artist: Park Duk Hyun.
  • Inbetween Artists: Hong Me A, Choi Jae Hoon, Kim Hee Jung, Kwan Sang Kuk, Kim Yoo Me, Jang Me Sook, Byon Hong Sun, Kim Min Sun.
  • Background Artists: Frank Brunner, Ceasar DeCastro, Gil Hung, Tec Manalac.
  • Background Paint: Park Kyoung Ho (Park Kyong Ho), Jung Hae Soon, Ham Won Suk.
  • Background Stylist: Victor Togliani.
  • Final Checking Artists: Baek Eun Hee, Kim Kyoung Hee, Ko Seung Hee, Park Young Hee, Choi Do Ree, Hwang Jae Sook.
  • Color Stylists: Noel Aragon, Robin Koblin, Jung Son.
  • Background Color Stylists: Hector Martinez, June Micu, Richard Ziehler Martin (Richard Ziehler-Martin).
  • Overseas Production Staff: Kim Jae Ogk, Jung Hyun Seok, Kim In Sook.
  • Layout Directors: Kim Eun Byoung, Choi Byoung Nam, Sung Won Yung.
  • Timing Directors: John Cataldi, Fred Crippen, Kunio Shimura (Shimamura), Dan Thompson, Rich Trueblood.
  • Timing Director (Song Sequence): Bob Nesler.
  • Character Stylist: Steven Choi.
  • Character Designers: Shane Donahue, Brent Gordon.
  • Camera Operators: Park Yung Duk, Ko Dong Hyun, Lee Kwan Young.
  • Assistants to Executive Producers: Lynn McLaughlin, Christine Miller, Pam Vincent.
  • Translators: Kim Jae Ogk, Jung Son.
  • Researcher: Mary Holm.
  • Executive in Charge of Post-Production : Thierry P. Laurin (Lurin).
  • Talent Coordinator: Hilary Nicol.
  • Lip Assistant: Jeff Peterson.
  • Picture Editor: Miriam L. Preissel.
  • Voice Director: Paul F. Quinn.
  • Production Controller: Kathy Wong.
  • Trademark Owned By: DiC Productions L.P., Radiotelevisione Italiana (RAI).
  • Online Facilities: HMA Digital Post.
  • Sound Services Provided By: Zap Studios.

Monster Mash Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Monster Mash to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Monster Mash, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Monster Mash" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Monster Mash...

"Monster Mash" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 181 times this month, and 2328 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Monster Mash