Skip to Content

Lost In Space Cast & Crew List

Lost In Space Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios Michael Bell, Vincent Van Patten, Sherry Alberoni, Jonathan Harris, Don Messick, Sidney Miller, Ralph James William Hanna, Joseph Barbera William Hanna, Joseph Barbera Hoyt Curtin, Paul DeKorte
  • 1973
  • Animated TV Special
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Craig Robinson, Link Robinson, Deana Carmichael, Dr. Zachary Smith, Robon, Lar, Brack, Tyrano Twins, Tyrano Guard.
  • Vocal Talent: Michael Bell (Craig Robinson, Tyrano Guard), Vincent Van Patten (Link Robinson), Sherry Alberoni (Deana Carmichael), Jonathan Harris (Dr. Zachary Smith), Don Messick (Robon, Brack, Announcer, Narrator), Sidney Miller (Lar, Tyrano Twin One), Ralph James (Tyrano Twin Two).
  • Directed By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Lost In Space" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Lost In Space...

"Lost In Space" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 219 times this month, and 2832 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Lost In Space