Skip to Content

The ChubbChubbs! Cast & Crew List

The ChubbChubbs! Cartoon Picture

Sony Pictures Imageworks Eric Armstrong Jacquie Barnbrook Robert Gordon Chance Thomas
  • 2002
  • Sony Pictures Imageworks
  • Columbia Pictues
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Meeper, Zyzaks, Singing Diva.
  • Directed By Eric Armstrong.
  • Produced By Jacquie Barnbrook.
  • Animated By Alex Tysowsky, Ana Alvarado, Anthony LaMolinara, Bill Tessier, Brian Schindler, Chad Stewart, Chris Hurtt, Christopher D. Williams, Dave Vallone, David Earl Smith, Derek Friesenborg, Gavin Moran, Henry Sato, Jason Reisig, Jeff Lin, Jim Van der Keyl, Keith W. Smith, Kenn McDonald, Nicole Herr, Noel McGinn, Paul Jessel, Pedram Goshtasbpour, Peter Giliberti, Ralph Fernan, Renato Dos Anjos, Rick Richards, Roger Vizard, Troy Saliba.
    Animation Supervisor: Steve Markowski.
  • Written By Jeff Wolverton.
  • Edited By Robert Gordon.

  • Art Director: Yarrow Cheney.
  • Storyboards: Kevin Johnson, Sean Mullen, Thor Freudenthal, Vladimir Todorov.
  • Lead Layout Artist: Donald Reich.
  • Layout Artists: Alex Head, Eric Peterson, Gregory Nic Nicholson, John Schmidt.
  • Painters: Donna Tracy, Raquel Morales, Sonserae Leese, Sully Jacome-Wilkes, Susan Kornfeld, Suzy Brown, Travis Price.
  • CG Supervisor: Andrew Titcomb.
  • Character Set Up and Support: Aaron Campbell, Brian Thompson, Carolyn Oros, Christopher Waegner, Kelly Wilcox, Koji Morihiro, Lauren Carr, Maks Naporowski, Sumit Das, Todd Pilger.
  • Character Tecnical Supervisor: J.J. Blumenkranz.
  • Modeling Supervisor: Kevin Hudson.
  • Modelers: Alex Whang, Dustin Zachary, Edward Taylor, Henry Darnell, Kui Han Lee, Marvin Kim.
  • Color & Lighting: Dan Ziegler, Alan Chan, Alan Precourt, Alex Grau, Aliza Sorotzkin, Allen Ruilova, Arnon Manor, Baudouin Struye, Benjamin Lishka, Clint Colver, Colin Drobnis, Dan Abrams, Grant Anderson, Greg Derochie, Harry Gunderson, Jeff Dillinger, Jeff Shank, John T. Lee, Laura Scholl, Lyndon Li, Mario Peixoto, Sergi Sagas, Simon Maddocks, Sing-Choong Foo, Thomas Pushpathadam, Tim Llewellyn, Steve Blakey.
  • Shader: Mark Hall.
  • Digital Production Manager: Franco Pietrantonio.
  • Digital Supervisor: Alberto Menache.
  • Effects Animation Supervisor: Darren Lurie.
  • Visual Effects: Daniel Kramer, Daniel La Chapelle, Doug Creel, Sho Igarashi, Steve La Vietes.
  • Inferno Artist: Andrew Mumford.
  • Lead Animation Supporter: Yakov Baytler.
  • Matte Painter: Joshua Geisler-Amhowitz.
  • Sound Designer: Tim Larkin.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Tim Larkin.
  • Editorial Support: Guy Wiedmann, Michael Moore, Nikki Bell.
  • Production Assistant: Chris Antonini.
  • Coordinator: Brad Simonsen.
  • Software Engineering Lead, SPI: Armin Bruderlin.

The ChubbChubbs! Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download The ChubbChubbs! to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The ChubbChubbs!, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.7/5 Stars from 4 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The ChubbChubbs!...

"The ChubbChubbs!" is rated: -0.3 out of 5 stars (There have been 4 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 186 times this month, and 1913 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The ChubbChubbs!