Skip to Content

Te Amo Cast & Crew List

Te Amo Cartoon Picture

Nickelodeon Kathleen Herles, Harrison Chad, Marc Weiner, Sasha Toro, Juan Aceves, Karen June Sanchez, Leslie Valdes, Jason Thornton George Chialtas Chris Gifford, Brown Johnson, Valerie Walsh Gayle McIntyre
  • 2001
  • Nickelodeon
  • Nickelodeon Network
  • Dora the Explorer Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Dora, Boots, The Map, Swiper, Backpack, King Popo, Queen Maria, La Lechuza, Senor Burro, Ricardo.
  • Vocal Talent: Kathleen Herles (Dora), Harrison Chad (Boots), Marc Weiner (The Map, Swiper), Sasha Toro (Backpack), Juan Aceves (King Popo), Karen June Sanchez (Queen Maria, La Lechuza), Leslie Valdes (Senor Burro), Jason Thornton (Ricardo).
  • Directed By George Chialtas.
  • Produced By Chris Gifford, Brown Johnson, Valerie Walsh (Executive Producers).
  • Animated By Nancy Avery (Animation Timing), Tammy Slusser (Animation Timing).
  • Edited By Gayle McIntyre.

  • Created: Chris Gifford, Valerie Walsh, Eric Weiner.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Te Amo, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Te Amo" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Te Amo...

"Te Amo" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 57 times this month, and 465 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Te Amo