Skip to Content

Soul Music Cast & Crew List

Cosgrove Hall Films Christopher Lee, Graham Crowden, Andy Hockley, Neil Morrissey, Bernard Wrigley, Debra Gillett, Bryan Pringle, Rosalie Scase, Jimmy Hibbert; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Keith Hopwood
  • 1997
  • Soul Music Television Anime Series
  • Cosgrove Hall Films
  • Pearson TV
  • Cartoon Characters: Death, Mustrum Ridcully, Imp y Celyn, Mort, Asphalt, Susan Sto Helit, Albert.
  • Vocal Talent: Christopher Lee (Death), Graham Crowden (Mustrum Ridcully), Andy Hockley (Imp y Celyn), Neil Morrissey (Mort), Bernard Wrigley (Asphalt), Debra Gillett (Susan Sto Helit), Bryan Pringle (Albert), Rosalie Scase, Jimmy Hibbert, Rob Rackstraw, George Harris, John Jardine, Maggie Fox, David Holt, Melissa Sinden.
  • Written By Terry Pratchett (Original Discworld series).

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Soul Music (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Soul Music (Series)...

"Soul Music (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 38 times this month, and 433 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Soul Music