Skip to Content

The Collector Cast & Crew List

The Collector Cartoon Picture

Peter Hannan Productions, Nicktoons Jim Cummings, Tom Kenny, Carlos Alazraqui, Maria Bamford, Billy West, John Kassir, Dwight Schultz, Nika Frost, Carlos Alazraqui, Billy West; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Derek Drymon, Russ Mooney Larry LeFrancis Denis M. Hannigan
  • 1998
  • Peter Hannan Productions, Nicktoons
  • Viacom International, Inc.
  • CatDog Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: CatDog, Winslow, Cliff, Lube, Shriek, Rancid Rabbit, Mr. Sunshine, Randolph, Mervis, Dunglap, Eddie the Squirrel, Lola.
  • Vocal Talent: Jim Cummings (Cat), Tom Kenny (Dog, Cliff), Carlos Alazraqui (Winslow, Lube), Maria Bamford (Shriek), Billy West (Rancid Rabbit, Mr. Sunshine, Randolph), John Kassir (Mervis, Dunglap), Dwight Schultz (Eddie), Nika Frost (Lola), Carlos Alazraqui (TV Announcer), Billy West (Teacher, Auctioneer), Dave Thomas (Mean Bob).
  • Directed By Derek Drymon, Russ Mooney.
  • Produced By Larry LeFrancis.
  • Written By Steven Banks.

  • Storyboard Director: Dominic Orlando.
  • Storyboards: Kelly Kenedy.
  • Animation Director: George Chialtas.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Collector, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Collector" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Collector...

"The Collector" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 54 times this month, and 448 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Collector