Skip to Content

T-Rex And Sympathy Cast & Crew List

T-Rex And Sympathy Cartoon Picture
T-Rex And Sympathy Cartoon Download

Nelvana Limited, Savage Studios Curtis Armstrong, Charlie Adler, Brad Garrett, Savage Steve Holland, Jason Priestley, Kurtwood Smith, Mr. T, Tina Arming, Jaid Barrymore, Cam Clarke; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Patrick Loubert, Michael Hirsh, Clive A. Smith, Savage Steve Holland, Stephen Hodgins, Patrica R. Burns, Jocelyn Hamilton, E. Stephanie Kravos; more Producers More Producers.. Nathan Wang
  • 1994
  • Nelvana Limited, Savage Studios
  • The Terrible Thunderlizards Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scooter, Bill, Dr. Steggy, Thuggo, Doc Tari, Bo "Diddly" Squatt, Day Z. Kutter, General Galapagos, Mr. T-Rex.
  • Vocal Talent: Curtis Armstrong (Scooter), Charlie Adler (Bill), Brad Garrett (Thuggo), Savage Steve Holland (Doc Tari), Jason Priestley (Bo "Diddly" Squat), Kurtwood Smith (General Galapagos), Mr. T (Mr. T-Rex), Tina Arming, Jaid Barrymore, Cam Clarke, Anita Dangler, Elinor Donahue, Adam Goldberg, Nina Goldirt, Nia James, John Kassir, Kimberley Kates, John Landis, Gayle Obodzinski, Gary Owens, Bronson Pinchot.
  • Produced By Patrick Loubert, Michael Hirsh, Clive A. Smith.
    Executive Producer: Savage Steve Holland.
    Supervising Producer: Stephen Hodgins.
    Coordinating Producer: Patrica R. Burns.
    Line Producer: Jocelyn Hamilton.
    Assisting Producer: E. Stephanie Kravos.
  • Written By Savage Steve Holland.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "T-Rex And Sympathy" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To T-Rex And Sympathy...

"T-Rex And Sympathy" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 45 times this month, and 326 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

T-Rex And Sympathy