Skip to Content

Iron Curtain Cast & Crew List

Iron Curtain Cartoon Picture

Klasky-Csupo Lacy Chabert, Tim Curry, Tom Kane, Flea, Danielle Harris, Jodi Carlisle, Jeff Coopwood Cathy Malkasian Gabor Csupo, Arlene Klasky
  • 1998
  • Klasky-Csupo
  • Nickelodeon Network
  • The Wild Thornberrys Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Eliza Thornberry, Nigel Thornberry, Darwin, Donnie Thornberry, Debbie Thornberry, Marianne Thornberry, Dentist, Driver, Guard, German Woman, Young Elephant, Mother Elephant, Poachers, Tourists.
  • Vocal Talent: Lacy Chabert (Eliza), Tim Curry (Nigel, Poacher), Tom Kane (Darwin, Dentist), Flea (Donnie, Poacher), Danielle Harris (Debbie), Jodi Carlisle (Marianne), Jeff Coopwood (Driver, Guard, Tourist #2), Yancy Butler (Tourist #3), Ruth de Sosa (German Woman, Tourist #1), Holly S. Dorff (Young Elephant), Iona Morris (Mother Elephant).
  • Directed By Cathy Malkasian.
  • Produced By Gabor Csupo, Arlene Klasky.
  • Written By Mark Palmer.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Iron Curtain" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Iron Curtain...

"Iron Curtain" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 65 times this month, and 745 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Iron Curtain