Skip to Content

Eliza's Temple Cast & Crew List

Eliza's Temple Cartoon Picture

Klasky-Csupo Tim Curry, Tom Kane, Flea, Danielle Harris, Lacey Chabert, Jodi Carlisle, Erik von Detten, Jeffrey Licon, Georg Stanford Brown; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Peter Avanzino Gabor Csupo, Arlene Klasky ,
  • 1998
  • Klasky-Csupo
  • Nickelodeon Network
  • The Wild Thornberrys Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Eliza Thornberry, Nigel Thornberry, Darwin, Donnie Thornberry, Debbie Thornberry, Marianne Thornberry, Adolescent Jaguar), Male Cub, Female Cub, Kito, Raamba, Jaguar.
  • Vocal Talent: Tim Curry (Nigel), Tom Kane (Darwin), Flea (Donnie), Danielle Harris (Debbie, Jaguar), Lacey Chabert (Eliza), Jodi Carlisle (Marianne), Erik von Detten (Adolescent Jaguar), Jeffrey Licon (Male Cub), Georg Stanford Brown (Kito), Marabina Jaimes (Raamba), Sabrina Wiener (Female Cub).
  • Directed By Peter Avanzino.
  • Produced By Gabor Csupo, Arlene Klasky.
  • Written By Barbara Herndon, Jill Gorey.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Eliza's Temple" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Eliza's Temple...

"Eliza's Temple" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 55 times this month, and 474 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Eliza's Temple