Skip to Content

Survival Of The Idiots Cast & Crew List

Survival Of The Idiots Cartoon Picture
Buy Survival Of The Idiots on DVD

NickToon Productions Tom Kenny, Bill Fagerbakke, Carolyn Lawrence Larry Leichliter Stephen Hillenburg, Donna Castricone , , Bradley Carow
  • 2001
  • NickToon Productions
  • Viacom International, Inc.
  • SpongeBob SquarePants Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: SpongeBob SquarePants, Patrick Star, Sandy Cheeks.
  • Vocal Talent: Tom Kenny (SpongeBob), Bill Fagerbakke (Patrick), Carolyn Lawrence (Sandy).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Stephen Hillenburg (Executive Producer).
    Line Producer: Donna Castricone.
  • Written By Aaron Springer, C.H. Greenblatt, Merriwether Williams.

  • Created by: Stephen Hillenburg.
  • Storyboard Director: Aaron Springer.
  • Storyboard Artist: C. H. Greenblatt.
  • Animation Director: Larry Leichliter.
  • Creative Director: Derek Drymon.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Survival Of The Idiots, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.9/5 Stars from 7 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Survival Of The Idiots...

"Survival Of The Idiots" is rated: -0.0999999999999996 out of 5 stars (There have been 7 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 60 times this month, and 776 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Survival Of The Idiots