Skip to Content

Hall Monitor Cast & Crew List

Hall Monitor Cartoon Picture
Buy Hall Monitor on DVD

NickToon Productions Tom Kenny, Bill Fagerbakke, Mary Jo Catlett, Mr. Lawrence, Dee Bradley Baker Edgar Larrazabal Stephen Hillenburg, Donna Castricone , , Bradley Carow
  • 1999
  • NickToon Productions
  • Viacom International, Inc.
  • SpongeBob SquarePants Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: SpongeBob SquarePants, Patrick Star, Mrs. Puff.
  • Vocal Talent: Tom Kenny (SpongeBob), Bill Fagerbakke (Patrick, Student), Mary Jo Catlett (Mrs. Puff), Mr. Lawrence (Plankton, Larry, Guy, Cop, Newsie), Dee Bradley Baker (Cop #2, Husband, Jimmy), June Tedesco (Singing Scallops).
  • Directed By Edgar Larrazabal.
  • Produced By Stephen Hillenburg (Executive Producer).
    Line Producer: Donna Castricone.
  • Written By Chuck Klein, Jay Lender, Mr. Lawrence.

  • Created by: Stephen Hillenburg.
  • Storyboard Director: Chuck Klein.
  • Storyboard Artist: Jay Lender.
  • Animation Director: Edgar Larrazabal.
  • Creative Director: Derek Drymon.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Hall Monitor, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Hall Monitor" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Hall Monitor...

"Hall Monitor" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 84 times this month, and 954 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Hall Monitor