Skip to Content

The Little Drummer Boy, Book II Cast & Crew List

The Little Drummer Boy, Book II Cartoon Picture

Rankin-Bass Productions David Jay, Bob McFadden, Ray Owens, Allen Swift, Zero Mostel, Greer Garson Arthur Rankin Jr., Jules Bass Arthur Rankin Jr, Jules Bass Maury Laws, Jules Bass, Noel Regney, Gloria Shayne, Harry Simeone, Catherine Davis, Henry Onorati
  • 1976
  • Animated TV Special
  • Rankin-Bass Productions
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Aaron, Plato, Simeon, Melchior, Brutus, Baa Baa, Samson, Joshua, Tax Collectors, Our Story Teller.
  • Vocal Talent: David Jay (Aaron), Bob McFadden (Plato), Ray Owens (Simeon), Allen Swift (Melchior), Zero Mostel (Brutus), Greer Garson (Our Story Teller).
  • Directed By Arthur Rankin Jr., Jules Bass.
  • Produced By Arthur Rankin Jr, Jules Bass.
  • Written By Julian P. Gardner.

  • Sound: John Curcio, Don Haim, Dave Ireland, Tom Clack.
  • Animagic Production: Akikazu Kono, Satoshi Fujino.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Little Drummer Boy, Book II, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.3/5 Stars from 3 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Little Drummer Boy, Book II...

"The Little Drummer Boy, Book II" is rated: -0.7 out of 5 stars (There have been 3 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 86 times this month, and 897 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Little Drummer Boy, Book II