Skip to Content

The Coneheads Cast & Crew List

Rankin-Bass Productions, Broadway Video Dan Aykroyd, Jane Curtin, Laraine Newman, Bob McFadden, Cynthia Adler, Tom Davis Jules Bass, Arthur Rankin Jr. Jules Bass, Arthur Rankin Jr, Lorne Michaels, Lee Dannacher , Bernard Hoffer
  • 1983
  • Animated TV Special
  • Rankin-Bass Productions, Broadway Video
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Beldar, Prymaat, Connie, Louie Boucher, Cheryl Paisner, Barry Paisner, High Master Culdroth, Ronnie, Dogs.
  • Vocal Talent: Dan Aykroyd (Beldar), Jane Curtin (Prymaat), Laraine Newman (Connie), Bob McFadden (Louie Boucher), Cynthia Adler (Cheryl Paisner), Tom Davis (Barry Paisner).
  • Directed By Jules Bass, Arthur Rankin Jr..
  • Produced By Jules Bass, Arthur Rankin Jr.
    Executive Producer: Lorne Michaels.
    Associate Producer: Lee Dannacher.
  • Animated By Susumi Ogiwara, Hirokazu Ishino, Hidemi Kubo, Toshiaki Morita.
    Animation Designer: Tsuguyuki Kubo.
  • Written By Al Franken, Tom Davis.

  • Created by: Dan Aykroyd, Tom Davis and Lorne Michaels.
  • In Charge of Production: Masaki Iizuka.
  • Creative Consultant: Dan Aykroyd.
  • Sound Recording: John Curcio.
  • Scenic Design: Minoru Nishida.
  • Continuity: Don Duga.
  • Production Design: Jack Davis.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Coneheads, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Coneheads" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Coneheads...

"The Coneheads" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 87 times this month, and 1161 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Coneheads