Skip to Content

The Tune Cast & Crew List

Bill Plympton Productions Daniel Nieden, Maureen McElheron, Marty Nelson, Emily Bindiger, Chris Hoffman, Jimmy Ceribello, Ned Reynolds, Jeff Knight; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Bill Plympton Bill Plympton , , Merril Stern Maureen McElheron
  • 1992
  • Bill Plympton Productions
  • October Films
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Del, Didi, Mayor, Mr. Mega, Mrs. Mega, Dot, Wiseone, Surfer, Tango Dancer, Cabbie, Houndog, Bellhop, Surfer.
  • Vocal Talent: Daniel Nieden (Del), Maureen McElheron (Didi), Marty Nelson (Mayor, Mr. Mega, Mrs. Mega), Emily Bindiger (Dot), Chris Hoffman (Wiseone, Surfer, Tango Dancer, Note), Jimmy Ceribello (Cabbie), Ned Reynolds (Houndog), Jeff Knight (Bellhop), Jennifer Senko (Surfer, Note).
  • Directed By Bill Plympton.
  • Produced By Bill Plympton.
  • Animated By Bill Plympton, Jerilyn Mettlin, Lorna Munson, Beth O'Grady, Beatrice Schafroth, Leah Singer, Vincenza Zito.
  • Written By Maureen McElheron, Bill Plympton, P.C. Vey.
  • Edited By Merril Stern.

  • Camera: John Donnelly.

The Tune Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download The Tune to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Tune, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Tune" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Tune...

"The Tune" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 77 times this month, and 806 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Tune