Skip to Content

The Nutcracker Prince Cast & Crew List

The Nutcracker Prince Cartoon Picture

Lacewood Productions Megan Follows, Mike MacDonald, Kiefer Sutherland, Peter Boretski, Len Carlson Paul Schibli Kevin Gillis, Sheldon S. Wiseman, Jake Eberts , Sue Robertson Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Victor Davies
  • 1990
  • Lacewood Productions
  • Warner Bros.
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Clara, Uncle Drosselmeier, King, Mouseking, Mousequeen, Mr. Schaeffer, Trudy, Marie, Mrs. Schaeffer, Dr. Stahlbaum, Louise, Pantaloon, Erik, Mrs. Miller, Queen, Mrs. Ingrid Stahlbaum, Nutcracker Prince, Princess Perlipat, Fritz.
  • Vocal Talent: Megan Follows (Clara), Mike MacDonald (Mouseking), Kiefer Sutherland (Nutcracker Prince), Peter Boretski (Uncle Drosselmeier), Len Carlson (King, Mouse, Court Attendant, Band Member #2, Spectator, Soldier), Phyllis Diller (Mousequeen), Marvin Goldhar (Mr. Schaeffer, Mouse, Guest #3, First Guard, Soldier, Band Member #1, Contestant, Spectator), Lynne Gorman (Trudy), Keith Hampshire (Mouse, Guest, Second Guard, Contestant, Spectator, Soldier), Liz Hanna (Marie, Mrs. Schaeffer, Doll, Guest #4, Spectator), George Merner (Dr. Stahlbaum), Stephanie Morgenstern (Louise), Peter O'Toole (Pantaloon), Christopher Owens (Erik), Susan Roman (Mouse, Mrs. Miller, Guest #1, Doll, Spectator), Theresa Sears (Queen, Mouse, Guest #2, Doll, Spectator), Diane Stapley (Mrs. Ingrid Stahlbaum), Mona Waserman (Princess Perlipat), Noam Zylberman (Fritz).
  • Directed By Paul Schibli.
  • Produced By Kevin Gillis.
    Executive Producers: Sheldon S. Wiseman, Jake Eberts.
  • Animated By Liliane Andre, Don Bajus, David Brewster, Larry Cariou, John Celestri, Doug Crane, Mike Csunyoscka, Ray DaSilva, Drew Edwards, Carolyn Gair, Zdenkó Gasparovich, Jill Halliday, Gloria Hsu, Keith Ingham, Woong Cheon Jang, Ian Jeans, Al Jeffery, Dave Kamish, Sonja Kodric, Hana Kukal, Daniel Lafrance, Jean Lajeunesse, Eloise Lennox, Scott Mansz, Luc Marier, Eileen Middleton, Moira Mordey, Maryl Morris, Rick Morrison, Karen Munro-Caple, Jamie Oliff, Wendy Perdue, , Don Perro, Hilary Phillips, Terry Pike, Dev Ramsaran, , Nick Rijgersberg, Paul Riley, Lenord Robinson, Chris Sauve, Chris Schouten, Marc Sevier, Trish Stolte, Kirk Tingblad, Wendo Van Essen, Joseph Van Lamsweerde, Rich Vanatte, Jamie Whitney.
  • Written By Patricia Watson.
    Based on the Story The Nutcracker, The Mouseking by: E.T.A. Hoffmann.
  • Edited By Sue Robertson.

  • Storyboards: Shivan Ramsaran, Paul Schibli, Chris Schouten.
  • Additional Storyboards: Larry Cariou, John Williamson.
  • Backgrounds: Michel Breton, Gordon Coulthart, Greg Gibbons, Blake James, James McGregor, Peter Moehrle, Knud Skov, Chris Wren, Lynne Zentner.
  • Opaquers: Candace Rock, Ed Ritchie.

The Nutcracker Prince Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download The Nutcracker Prince to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Nutcracker Prince, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Nutcracker Prince" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Nutcracker Prince...

"The Nutcracker Prince" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 204 times this month, and 3689 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Nutcracker Prince