Skip to Content

The Case Of The Cool Caveman Cast & Crew List

The Case Of The Cool Caveman Cartoon Picture
Buy The Case Of The Cool Caveman on DVD

DiC Entertainment Ken Ryan, Jane Schoettle, Mary Long, Paul De La Rosa, Nick Nichols, Dan Hennessey, Jeri Craden, Darrin Baker, Paulina Gillis, John Stocker; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Kevin Altieri Richard Raynis, Andy Heyward, Robby London, Jack Spillum Haim Saban, Shuki Levy
  • 1988
  • DiC Entertainment
  • C.O.P.S. Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Agent Baldwin P. 'Bulletproof' Vess, Brandon 'The Big Boss' Babel, Sgt. Colt 'Mace' Howard, David E. 'Highway' Harlson, Stan 'Barricade' Hide, Sgt. P.J. 'Longarm' O'Malley, Hugh S. 'Bullseye' Forward, Suzy 'Mirage' Young, Officer Tina 'Mainframe' Cassidy, Officer Donny 'Hardtop' Brooks, Buttons McBoomBoom, Rex 'Bowzer' Pointer, Rafaella 'Nightshade' Diamond, Rock Crusher, Berserko, Ms. Demeanor, Turbo Tu-Tone, Whitney Morgan, Squeeky Kleen, Dr. Badvibes.
  • Vocal Talent: Ken Ryan (Bulletproof Vess), Jane Schoettle (Rafaella Diamond), Mary Long (Officer Tina Cassidy), Paul De La Rosa (Berserko), Nick Nichols (Buttons McBoomBoom, Rex Pointer), Dan Hennessey (Turbo Tu-Tone), Jeri Craden (Whitney Morgan), Darrin Baker (Officer Donny Brooks), Paulina Gillis (Ms. Demeanor), John Stocker (Sgt. P.J. O'Malley), Ron Rubin (Dr. Badvibes), Len Carlson (Brandon Babel, Sgt. Colt "Mace" Howard), Marvin Goldhar (Squeeky Kleen), Peter Keleghan (Hugh S. Forward), Elizabeth Hanna (Suzy Young), Brent Titcomb (Rock Crusher), Ray James (David E. Harlson, Stan Hide), Noam Zylberman, Ray Kahnert, Ruth Springford, Joe Roncetti, Michael Fantini, Barbara Hamilton.
  • Directed By Kevin Altieri.
  • Produced By Richard Raynis.
    Executive Producer: Andy Heyward.
    Supervising Producer: Robby London.
    Associate Producer: Jack Spillum.

  • Art Direction: Alex Stevens.
  • Animation Supervisor: P. Gun, Chic Chung.
  • Executives In Charge Of Production: Richard Raynis, Winnie Chaffee.
  • Supervising Story Editor: Bruce Shelly.
  • Assistant Story Editors: Carl Macek, Duane Capizzi, Reed Shelly, Bob Forward.
  • Script Coordinator: Lori Crawford.
  • Assistant Script Coordinator: William A. Ruiz.
  • Production Coordinators: Clancy Fort, Edward Anop.
  • Key Production Assistant: Eric Hitesman.
  • Production Assistants: Dawn Jackson, Bonnie Vitti, Chris Hammond, Minoru Terao, Hatsue Abe, Kazuko Yamamoto.
  • Storyboard Supervisors: Brian Chin, Vic Dal Chele.
  • Storyboard Artists: Dan Riba, Brad Rader, Al Zegler, Will Meugniot, Bill Barry, Larry Houston, Chris Rutkowski, John Richard Chidlaw.
  • Chief Character Designers: Lou Police, P. Gun, Chic Chung.
  • Character Designs: Paula Lafond, Susan Crossley, Herve Bedard, Gerald Forton, Paul Wee, Marcelo Vignali.
  • Chief Background Designs: Dan Quarnstrom, Richie Chavez.
  • Prop & Background Designs: Steve Olds, Vladimir Spasojevic, Kelly Day, Frank Frezzo, Russell Chong, Andrew Graybeal, Pat Agnasin, Abel Laxamana, Mark Wallace, Steve Swaja, Frank Paur.
  • Color Background Supervisor: John Calmette.
  • Color Backgrounds: Greg Crolette, Greg Battes, Timothy Barnes, Abel Laxamana.
  • Color Styling Supervisor: David Svend Karoll.
  • Color Styling: Tina Bigham Deroad, Aghamalian Rivka, Anne Thorsteinsson, Carol Wyatt.
  • Casting: Marsha Goodman, Patty Kirsch, Paul Quinn.
  • Voice Director: Greg Morton.
  • Talent Coordinator: Paul Quinn.
  • Recording Assistants: Paul Quinn, Helen Asimakis, Daniela Spiwak, Rick Dempsey, Madeleine Bascom, Mark McCorkle, Victor Villegas.
  • Recording Supervision: Marsha Goodman.
  • Recording Engineer: Don Dickson.
  • Overseas Animators: Herve Bedard, Greg Bailey.
  • Executive In Charge Of Post Production: Thierry P. Laurin.
  • Assistant Executive In Charge Of Post Production: Kimberly Cronin.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Eric S. Rollman.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Richard Bruce Elliott.
  • Dialogue Editors: Richard Gannon, Gregory K. Bowron, Michelle Rochester, Robert T. Gillis.
  • Format Editors: Susan L. Vovsi, Lars Floden.
  • Music Supervisors: Andrew Dimitroff, Stuart Goetz.
  • Music Administration: Ron Kenan.
  • Music Engineers: Nick Carr, Barron Abromovitz.
  • Music Editors: Nick Carr, Paul Ray.
  • Re-Recording Engineers: Clive Mizumoto, Gary Coppola.
  • Sound Effects Engineers: Sanford Pander, John Valentino, Scott Page.
  • Assistant Engineers: Xavier Garcia, Ron Salaises, John Frost.
  • Assistant Editors: Donald Zappala, Karen Rosenbloom.
  • Sound Transfer: Michael Cowan.
  • Videotape Supervisors: Phil R. Defibaugh, Kim Beresford.
  • Post Production Coordinators: Fifun Amini, Mark Tracy.

  • Public Service Announcements Cops For Kids

  • Executive Producer: John H. Claster.
  • Producer/Director: Terri B. Akman.
  • Co-Producer: Lori Crawford.
  • Written By: Phil Harnage.

  • © 1988 Program DiC Animation City, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved.

    © 1988 Property Hasbro, Inc
    All Rights Reserved.

    Cops, The Logo, All Characters, Vehicles, And Their Respective Likenesses
    Are Trademarks Of Hasbro, Inc.,
    And/Or Its Subsidiaries
    Used With Permission.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Case Of The Cool Caveman, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Case Of The Cool Caveman" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Case Of The Cool Caveman...

"The Case Of The Cool Caveman" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 38 times this month, and 388 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Case Of The Cool Caveman