Skip to Content

From Here To Fraternity Cast & Crew List

From Here To Fraternity Cartoon Picture
Buy From Here To Fraternity on DVD

UPA Productions Jim Backus, Paul Frees, Jerry Hausner, Daws Butler Clyde Geronimi Henry G. Saperstein , Ted Baker Shorty Rogers, Carl Brandt, George Steiner
  • 1961
  • UPA Productions
  • Columbia Pictures Television
  • Mister Magoo (Television) Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Mr. Magoo, Hobo, Club Butler.
  • Vocal Talent: Jim Backus (Mr. Magoo), Paul Frees, Jerry Hausner, Daws Butler.
  • Directed By Clyde Geronimi.
  • Produced By Henry G. Saperstein.
  • Animated By Jerry Hathcock, Jack Ozark.
  • Written By Bob Ogle, Tony Benedict.
    Script: Tony Benedict.
  • Edited By Ted Baker.

  • Art Director: Vic Haboush.
  • Color Styling: Barbara Begg.
  • Production Design: Lew Keller.
  • Production Manager: Earl Jonas.
  • Production Planning: Bill Perez, Marty Murphy.
  • Dialogue Director: Jerry Hausner.
  • Layouts: Dick Ung.
  • Backgrounds: Jack Heiter, Bob McIntosh, Bob Abrams, Tony Rizzo.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about From Here To Fraternity, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "From Here To Fraternity" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To From Here To Fraternity...

"From Here To Fraternity" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 62 times this month, and 522 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

From Here To Fraternity