Skip to Content

Tea House Mouse Cast & Crew List

Tea House Mouse Cartoon Picture

TerryToon Cartoons, CBS Films John Myhers Bob Kuwahara Bill Weiss George McAroy Philip A. Scheib
  • 1963
  • TerryToon Cartoons, CBS Films
  • 20th Century Fox
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Hashimoto the Mouse, Hanako, Yuriko, Saburo, Cats.
  • Vocal Talent: John Myhers (Hashimoto, Hanako, Yuriko, Saburo).
  • Directed By Bob Kuwahara.
  • Produced By Bill Weiss (Executive Producer).
  • Animated By Bob Kuwahara, Cosmo Anzilotti.
  • Written By Larz Bourne.
  • Edited By George McAroy.

  • Story Supervisor: Tom Morrison.
  • Backgrounds: Allen Shapiro, Dave Ubinas.
  • Production Manager: Frank Schudde.
  • Photography: Charles Schettler.

  • CinemaScope
    Color by DeLuxe
    MPAA Certificate No. 06360

    Distributed by Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corporation

    © MCMLXIII TERRYTOONS, a division of CBS Films, Inc. All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Tea House Mouse, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Tea House Mouse" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Tea House Mouse...

"Tea House Mouse" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 76 times this month, and 1002 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Tea House Mouse