Skip to Content

Attack Of The Plant-borgs Cast & Crew List

Attack Of The Plant-borgs Cartoon Picture

Ruby-Spears Enterprises Productions, Nippon Sunrise Pat Fraley, Neil Ross, Vince Edwards, Ron Feinberg, Edmund Gilbert, Diane Pershing, Jennifer Darling, Bob Ridgely, Michael Bell, Bill Martin; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Larry Huber, Russell Mooney, Stacy McLaughlin, Ted Pedersen, Joe Ruby, Ken Spears Leo Guerra Udi Harpaz
  • 1986
  • Ruby-Spears Enterprises Productions, Nippon Sunrise
  • Worldvision
  • The Centurions Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Ace McCloud, Amber, Crystal Kane, Doctor Terror, Hacker, Jake Rockwell, Max Ray, Dr. Wu, Rex Charger, Shadow, Lucy, Sarge, Jimmy Squeaks, Wheels Willie.
  • Vocal Talent: Pat Fraley (Max Ray, Dr. Wu), Neil [Neilson] Ross (Ace McCloud), Vince Edwards (Jake Rockwell), Ron Feinberg (Doc Terror), Edmund Gilbert (Hacker), Diane Pershing (Crystal Kane), Jennifer Darling (Amber), Bob Ridgely (Rex Charger), Michael Bell (John Thunder), Bill Martin, Mea Martineau, Tress MacNeile, Keone Young, Mona Marshall, David Mendenhall, Pat Pinney, John Stephenson, Alan Oppenheimer, Frank Welker, Stacy McLaughlin.
  • Produced By Larry Huber.
    Associate Producers: Russell Mooney, Stacy McLaughlin, Ted Pedersen.
    Executive Producers: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears.
  • Written By Ted Pedersen (Story Editor).
  • Edited By Leo Guerra.

  • Story Editor: Ted Pedersen.
  • Assistant Story Editor: Kayte Kuch.
  • Production Design Supervision: John Dorman.
  • Animation Supervisor: Russell Mooney.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Brian Chin.
  • Story Direction: Dick Sebast, Rick Hoberg.
  • Background Supervisor: Tom Minton.
  • Background Design Artists: Ted Blackman, James Gallego, Kathy Heinemann, Larry Kim, Budd Lewis, Leo Swenson.
  • Character Design Supervisor: Jim Woodring.
  • Character Design Artist: Alfredo Alcala, Noreen Beasley, Tim Burgand, Duncan Marjoribanks.
  • Prop Design Supervisor: Tom Minton.
  • Prop Design Artists: Terea Erich, Paul Scaicao, Steve Swaja.
  • Creative Consultants: Gil Kane, Jack Kirby, Doug Wildey.
  • Design Coordinators: Sharon McGinnis, Dana Napolitano, Laura Rubenstein.
  • Models Supervisor: Alan Huck.
  • Models: Tom Hickson, Alice Hamm.
  • Voice Director: Michael Hack.
  • Background Supervisor: Eric Semones.
  • Background Artists: James Hegedus, Dennis Durrell, Jim Hickey, Eric Semones.
  • Color Key: Bunny Munns.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Production Coordinator: Loretta High.
  • Studio Manager: Jeffrey M. Cooke.
  • Assistants To The Executive Producers: Melinda Diner, Jeanne Silveri.
  • Production Assistants: Lynne Pedegana, Paul Gorniak, Debby Ruby, Maria Guereca, Susan Feldstein, Lisa Schnider, Diorena Rock.
  • Music Editors: Denise O'Hara, Catharine Rose, Chuck Inouye, Frank Fitzpatrick, Tim Borquez.
  • Executive In Charge Of Post Production: Chip Yaras.
  • Negative Consultant: Mary Nelson.
  • Effects Editors: Tom Syslo, Pete Grives, Ralph White, Martina Young, Dave West, Sam Black.

  • © 1986 Ruby-Spears Enterprises Inc.
    All Rights Reserved

Attack Of The Plant-borgs Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Attack Of The Plant-borgs to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Attack Of The Plant-borgs, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Attack Of The Plant-borgs" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Attack Of The Plant-borgs...

"Attack Of The Plant-borgs" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 25 times this month, and 235 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Attack Of The Plant-borgs