Skip to Content

Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop Cast & Crew List

Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop Cartoon Picture

DiC Entertainment Garry Chalk, Doc Harris, Antony Holland, Suzanne Errett-Balcom, Babs Chula, Christopher Gaze, Blu Mankuma, Scott McNeil; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. John Grusd, Kit Hudson, Chuck Patton John Grusd Matt Uitz
  • 1991
  • DiC Entertainment
  • Captain N The Game Master Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Kevin "Captain N" Keene, Princess Lana, Duke, Clockman.
  • Vocal Talent: Garry Chalk (as Gary Chalk) (King Hippo [credit only]), Ian James Corlett (Dr. Albert W. Wily [credit only]), Michael Donovan (as Mike Donovan) (Eggplant Wizard [credit only]), Matt Hill (Kevin "Captain N" Keene), Alessandro Juliani (Kid Icarus [credit only]), Andrew Kavadas (Simon Belmont [credit only]), Doug Parker (Megaman [credit only]), Venus Terzo (Princess Lana), Tomm Wright (Duke), Long John Baldry (Clockman), Levi Stubbs (as Levi Stubbs Jr.) (Mother Brain [credit only]), Doc Harris (Narrator), Antony Holland (as Anthony Holland), Suzanne Errett-Balcom (as Suzanne E. Balcom), Babs Chula, Christopher Gaze (as Chris Gaze), Blu Mankuma, Scott McNeil, Mark Weatherly.
  • Directed By John Grusd, Kit Hudson, Chuck Patton.
  • Produced By John Grusd.
  • Written By Matt Uitz.
  • Edited By Matt Uitz.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop...

"Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 29 times this month, and 183 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop