Skip to Content

All The Little People Cast & Crew List

All The Little People Cartoon Picture

Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios Jeremy Shada, John DiMaggio, Jessica Di Cicco, Tom Kenny, Hynden Walch, Pendleton Ward, Niki Yang Larry Leichliter Kelly Crews, Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert, Pendleton Ward ,
  • 2012
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Mini Finn, Jake, Mini Jake, Mini Flame Princess, Magic Man, Mini Mr. Cupcake, Mini Princess Bubblegum, Mini Lumpy Space Princess, Mini Lady Rainicorn.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeremy Shada (Finn, Mini Finn), John DiMaggio (Jake, Mini Jake), Jessica Di Cicco (Mini Flame Princess), Tom Kenny (Magic Man, Mini Mr. Cupcake), Hynden Walch (Mini Princess Bubblegum), Pendleton Ward (Mini Lumpy Space Princess), Niki Yang (Mini Lady Rainicorn).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By Ako Castuera, Jesse Moynihan.

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about All The Little People, please submit your information here.

"Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "All The Little People" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To All The Little People...

"All The Little People" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 23 times this month, and 94 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

All The Little People