Skip to Content

Ignition Point Cast & Crew List

Ignition Point Cartoon Picture

Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios Jeremy Shada, John DiMaggio, Keith David, Jessica Di Cicco, Tom Kenny Larry Leichliter Kelly Crews, Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert, Pendleton Ward ,
  • 2012
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Jake, Flame King, Flame Princess, Flambo, Furnius, Jalapeño Pepper, Flame Soldiers, Costumed Fire Actors.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeremy Shada (Finn), John DiMaggio (Jake), Keith David (Flame King), Jessica Di Cicco (Flame Princess), Tom Kenny (Flambo, Flame Soldier #1), Paul F. Tompkins (Furnius, Jalapeño Pepper, Costumed Fire Actor #4), Niki Yang (Flame Soldier #2).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By Somvilay Xayaphone, Bert Youn.

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Ignition Point, please submit your information here.

"Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Ignition Point" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Ignition Point...

"Ignition Point" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 21 times this month, and 93 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Ignition Point