Skip to Content

Brain Purge Cast & Crew List

Brain Purge Cartoon Picture

DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation Grey DeLisle, Larry Dorf, Keith Ferguson, Jim Meskimen, Rachel Ramras, Kevin Shinick, Stephen Stanton, Fred Tatasciore Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek, Sam Register
  • 2012
  • DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation
  • Cartoon Network
  • MAD Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bella, Jennifer Lawrence, Tuffy, Principal Becher, Josh, Thor, Nicolas Cage, Koopa Troopa, Robbie, Marty, Kevin James, Droopy, Flutist, Tori, Female Announcer, Doctor Doom, Lion-O, Jeff Sutphen, Agent J, Samuel L. Jackson, Guts Man, Cop, Announcers.
  • Vocal Talent: Grey DeLisle (Bella, Jennifer Lawrence, Tuffy), Larry Dorf (Principal Becher, Josh, Thor), Keith Ferguson (Nicolas Cage, Koopa Troopa, Robbie), Jim Meskimen (Marty, Kevin James, Droopy), Rachel Ramras (Flutist, Tori, Female Announcer), Kevin Shinick (Doctor Doom, Lion-O, Jeff Sutphen), Stephen Stanton (Agent J, Announcers), Fred Tatasciore (Samuel L. Jackson, Guts Man, Cop).
  • Produced By Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek.
    Executive Producers: Sam Register.

  • Created By: William Gaines, Harvey Kurtzman (Magazine).
  • Developed By: Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Brain Purge, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Brain Purge" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Brain Purge...

"Brain Purge" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 28 times this month, and 95 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Brain Purge