Skip to Content

Yoink! Of The Yukon Cast & Crew List

Yoink! Of The Yukon Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios, Cartoon Network Rob Paulsen, Charlie Adler Don Jurwich, Jerry Eisenberg Buzz Potamkin, Larry Huber, Bob Onorato , , Pat Foley, Paul Douglas
  • 1995
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios, Cartoon Network
  • What A Cartoon! Show Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Noof, Yoink, Sgt. Farflung, Captain, Soldier, Porcupine.
  • Vocal Talent: Rob Paulsen (Noof, Yoink, Sgt. Farflung), Charlie Adler (Captain, Soldier, Porcupine).
  • Directed By Don Jurwich, Jerry Eisenberg.
  • Produced By Buzz Potamkin (Executive Producer).
    Supervising Producer: Larry Huber.
    Line Producer: Bob Onorato.
  • Written By Don Jurwich, Jerry Eisenberg, Jim Ryan.
  • Edited By Pat Foley.
    Supervising Film Editor: Paul Douglas.

  • Created By: Don Jurwich, Jerry Eisenberg, Jim Ryan.
  • Character Design: Jerry Eisenberg.
  • Models: George Goodchild.
  • Storyboards: Jerry Eisenberg.
  • Unit Production Supervisor: Sylvia Edwards.
  • Unit Production Assistant: Donna Castricone.
  • Animation Directors: Frank Andrina, Robert Alvarez.
  • Overseas Animation Director: John Rice.
  • Models: George Goodchild.
  • Clean-Up Artists: Barbara Krueger, Dana Jo Granger.
  • Background Layout Design: Craig Handley.
  • Voice Director: Don Jurwich.
  • Casting Director: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Talent Coordinator: Cindi Lyn Peltier.
  • Supervising Recording Engineer: Ed Collins.
  • Recording Engineer: Preston Oliver.
  • Main/End Title Theme and Music Score By: Gary Lionelli.
  • Director of Music Production: Bodie Chandler.
  • Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Background Artists: Joseph Binggeli, Bonnie Callahan, Jonathan Goley.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth, Martin Crossley, Catherine Parotino.
  • Ink and Paint Supervisor: Alison Leopold.
  • Color Stylist: Karen Greslie.
  • Final Checker: Nelda Ridley.
  • Ink and Paint Artists: Brenda Burns, Lori Hanson, Christine Kingsland.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran.
  • Camera Operators: James Keefer, Steven Mills.
  • Executive in Charge of Production: John Forrest Niss.
  • Animation Checking: Beth Goodwin, Robert Revell.
  • Track Readers: Jim Hearn, Kerry Iverson.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Gayle Mnookin.
  • Post-Production Coordinator: Gail D. Silvers.
  • Sound Editors: Tim Gedemer, Ricardo Broadus.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Terry O'Bright, Keith Rogers.
  • International Production Supervisor: Brooke Williams.
  • Production Assistants: Sandra Benenati, Linda Moore, Gregory Nelson, Jeffrey Collins.
  • Production Liaison: Heather Kenyon.
  • Executive in Charge of Production: Joe Mazzuca.
  • Development Executive: Dan Smith.
  • Production Executive at Fil-Cartoons: Bill Dennis.
  • Senior Vice-President of Production: Sherry Gunther.

  • © 1995 Hanna Barbera Cartoons, Inc.
    A Turner Company

    All Rights Reserved

Yoink! Of The Yukon Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Yoink! Of The Yukon to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Yoink! Of The Yukon, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.3/5 Stars from 4 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Yoink! Of The Yukon...

"Yoink! Of The Yukon" is rated: -0.7 out of 5 stars (There have been 4 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 148 times this month, and 2069 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Yoink! Of The Yukon