Skip to Content

MacPherson Cast & Crew List

MacPherson Cartoon Picture

National Film Board of Canada Martine Chartrand Marcel Jean, Marc Bertrand, Francine Langdeau, René Chénier Natacha Dufaux Jean-François Dumas, Luzio Altobelli
  • 2012
  • National Film Board of Canada
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Frank Randolph Macpherson, Félix Leclerc.
  • Directed By Martine Chartrand.
  • Produced By Marcel Jean, Marc Bertrand.
    Line producer: Francine Langdeau.
    Executive producer: René Chénier.
  • Animated By Martine Chartrand.
  • Written By Martine Chartrand.
  • Edited By Natacha Dufaux.

  • Research: Martine Chartrand.
  • Camera: Martine Chartrand.
  • Support technician for 35mm camera: Pierre Landry.
  • Sound design: Olivier Calvert.
  • Original music: Jean-François Dumas, Luzio Altobelli, Dominic Desrochers.
  • Pianist: Erik Shoup.
  • Recording: Geoffrey Mitchell, Mathieu Leroux.
  • Foley: Jérôme Décarie, Daniel Bisson, Bertrand Duranleau.
  • Re-recording: Serge Boivin.
  • On-line editing: Denis Gathelier.
  • Titles: Gaspard Gaudreau.
  • Digital imaging specialist: Pierre Plouffe, Susan Gourley.
  • Marketing manager: François Jacques.
  • Administrator: Diane Regimbald.
  • Administrative team: Diane Ayotte, Karine Desmeules, Michèle Labelle.
  • Technical coordinator: Julie Laperrière.

MacPherson Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download MacPherson to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about MacPherson, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "MacPherson" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To MacPherson...

"MacPherson" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 43 times this month, and 216 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves