Skip to Content

The New House Cast & Crew List

The New House Cartoon Picture
Buy The New House on DVD

Hanna-Barbera Studios, Rhodes Productions Tom Bosley, Jack Burns, Joan Gerber, David Hayward, Tina Holland, Willie Aames, Pat Harrington Jr., Hazel Shermet; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Peter Luschwitz, Norman Drew R.S. Allen, Harvey Bullock, William Hanna, Joseph Barbera, Zoran Janjic , , Peter Addison, Catherine McKenzie, Michael Norton
  • 1972
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios, Rhodes Productions
  • Worldvision
  • Wait Till Your Father Gets Home Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Harry Boyle, Irma Boyle, Alice Boyle, Chet Boyle, Jamie Boyle, Ralph Kane, Sara Whitaker.
  • Vocal Talent: Tom Bosley (Harry Boyle), Jack Burns (Ralph Kane), Joan Gerber (Irma Boyle, Sara Whitaker), David Hayward (Chet Boyle), Tina Holland [Kristina Holland] (Alice Boyle), Willie Aames (Jamie Boyle), Pat Harrington Jr., Hazel Shermet, Len Weinrib [Lennie Weinrib].
  • Directed By Peter Luschwitz.
    First Assistant Director (Second Unit): Norman Drew.
  • Produced By R.S. Allen, Harvey Bullock.
    Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Associate Producer: Zoran Janjic.
  • Animated By Stuart Barry, John Burge, Warwick Gilbert, Don MacKinnon, Gus McLaren, Kevin Roper, Laurie Sharpe, John Taylor.
    Animation Director: Peter Luschwitz.
  • Written By Jack Elinson, Norman Paul.
    Story Direction: Paul Sommer.
  • Edited By Peter Addison, Catherine McKenzie, Michael Norton.

  • Production Design: Iwao Takamoto.
  • Production Supervisors: Rolf Sandor, Victor O. Schipek.
  • Character Design: Marty Murphy.
  • Key Layout: Milton Fredlund, Andrea Bresciani.
  • Layouts: Chebby Badham, Steve Lumley, David Skinner.
  • Backgrounds: Richard Zaloudek, Ros Breillat, Peter Connell, George Hatsatouris, Milan Zahorsky.
  • Painting Department: Zora Bubica.
  • Musical Director: Ricard Bowden.
  • Camera: Bill Constable, Chris Ashbrook, Jan Cregan, Peter Huiswaard, Santiago Gomez.
  • Track Reading: Maurice Kattell.
  • Scene Painting: Yvonne Kattell.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The New House, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The New House" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The New House...

"The New House" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 42 times this month, and 363 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The New House