Skip to Content

iChronicle Cast & Crew List

iChronicle Cartoon Picture

DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation Chris Cox, Hugh Davidson, Mikey Day, Rachel Ramras, Kevin Shinick, Tara Strong, Fred Tatasciore Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek, Sam Register
  • 2012
  • DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation
  • Cartoon Network
  • MAD Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Spencer Shay, CM Punk, Iron Man, Police Officer, Brian Banner, Captain America, Freddie Benson, Spider-Man, Sam Puckett, Jason, Hulk, Bruce Banner, Superman, Carly Shay, Miley Cyrus, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Man, Dinosaurs, Announcers.
  • Vocal Talent: Chris Cox (Spencer Shay, CM Punk, Iron Man), Hugh Davidson (Police Officer, Brian Banner, Captain America), Mikey Day (Freddie Benson, Dinosaur, Spider-Man), Rachel Ramras (Sam Puckett, Jason, Dinosaur), Kevin Shinick (Hulk, Bruce Banner, Superman, Announcer), Tara Strong (Carly Shay, Miley Cyrus, Black Widow), Fred Tatasciore (Nick Fury, Man, Announcer).
  • Produced By Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek.
    Executive Producers: Sam Register.

  • Created By: William Gaines, Harvey Kurtzman (Magazine).
  • Developed By: Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about iChronicle, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "iChronicle" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To iChronicle...

"iChronicle" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 18 times this month, and 61 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves