Skip to Content

The Legend Of The Gobblewonker Cast & Crew List

The Legend Of The Gobblewonker Cartoon Picture

Disney Television Animation Kristen Schaal, Jason Morgan, Alex Hirsch, Jennifer Coolidge, Will Friedle, Kevin Michael Richardson, Grey DeLisle, Justin Roiland; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. John Aoshima Tobias Conan Trost, Alex Hirsch, Rob Renzetti , Kevin Locarro, Timothy M. Snell, Andrew Sorcini Brad Breeck
  • 2012
  • Disney Television Animation
  • Disney Channel
  • Gravity Falls Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Mabel, Dipper, Grunkle Stan, Soos, Wendy, Gobblewonker, Gnomes.
  • Vocal Talent: Kristen Schaal (Mabel), Jason Morgan (Dipper), Alex Hirsch (Grunkle Stan, Soos), Jennifer Coolidge, Will Friedle, Kevin Michael Richardson, Grey DeLisle, Justin Roiland, John DiMaggio, Jason Morgan, Horatio Sanz, Will Forte, Chris Parnell, Gregg Turkington.
  • Directed By John Aoshima.
  • Produced By Tobias Conan Trost.
    Executive Producer: Alex Hirsch.
    Supervising Producer: Rob Renzetti.
  • Written By Michael Rianda, Alex Hirsch.
  • Edited By Kevin Locarro.
    Assistant Film Editors: Timothy M. Snell, Andrew Sorcini.

  • Created by: Alex Hirsch.
  • Creative Director: Michael Rianda.
  • Art Director: Ian Worrel.
  • Story Editor: Dan McGrath.
  • Storyboards: John Aoshima, Tyler Chen, Erik Fountain.
  • Casting: Sara Goldberg.
  • Dialogue Director: Ginny McSwain.
  • Production Design: Phil Rynda.
  • Location Design: Bill Flores, Sean Jimenez.
  • Character Design: Joe Pitt.
  • Prop Design: Andy Gonsalves.
  • Color Stylist: Amanda Rynda.
  • Background Paint: Elle Michalka, Josh Parpan.
  • Character Cleanup: Robert Lacko.
  • Production Manager: Carla Arcuri.
  • Storyboard Revisions: James Suhr, Suzanne Burks.
  • Timing Directors: Randy Myers, Dimitris Rentzis, Gordon Kent.
  • Technical Directors: Jezreel Pong Carlos II, Karen Wong.
  • Continuity Coordinator: Louis Jhocson.
  • Animatic Editors: Kevin Locarro.
  • Digital Coordinator: Jessie Slipchinsky.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Huy Luong.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Treasure Rawson.
  • Dialogue Engineer: Bobby Garza.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Michael Beiriger, Ray Leonard.
  • Dialogue Editor: Robbi Smith.
  • Digital Audio Transfer: Robert Pratt.
  • Foley Artist: John Lampinen.
  • Foley Mixer: Roy Braverman.
  • Sound Designer: Heather Olsen.
  • Talent Coordinators: Jaime Green, Rachel Glauber.
  • Production Coordinators: Mira Lark Crowell, Carder Scholin.
  • Script Coordinators: Leona Beckert, Dawn Connors.
  • Production Secretary: Kate Moran.
  • Production Associate: Maureen Tzudiker.
  • Production Control: Sarah Wintucky.
  • Produced by: Disney Television Animation.

  • © 2012 Disney Enterprises, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved

    This picture made under the jurisdiction of
    IATSE-IA, affiliated with A.F.L.-C.I.O.-C.I.C.

The Legend Of The Gobblewonker Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download The Legend Of The Gobblewonker to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Legend Of The Gobblewonker, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.9/5 Stars from 4 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Legend Of The Gobblewonker...

"The Legend Of The Gobblewonker" is rated: -0.0999999999999996 out of 5 stars (There have been 4 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 58 times this month, and 651 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Legend Of The Gobblewonker