Skip to Content

Goat Police Cast & Crew List

Goat Police Cartoon Picture

Nelvana Limited Terry McGurrin, Jonathan Gould, Patrick McKenna, Jayne Eastwood, David Berni, Linda Kash, Jamie Watson, Dwayne Hill; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Matt Ferguson, Mélanie Watt Doug Murphy, Jocelyn Hamilton, Tracey Dodokin Paul Intson
  • 2011
  • Nelvana Limited
  • Scaredy Squirrel Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scaredy, Dave, Nester, Momma, Paddy, Richard, Sally, Uncle Larry, Master Catfish, Lars Von Stacking, Rex, Bob.
  • Vocal Talent: Terry McGurrin (Scaredy, Philmore), Jonathan Gould (Dave), Patrick McKenna (Nestor), Jayne Eastwood (Momma), David Berni (Paddy, Buck), Linda Kash (Sally), Jamie Watson (Mildred), Dwayne Hill (Hatton), Laurie Elliott (Millie).
  • Directed By Matt Ferguson, Mélanie Watt.
  • Produced By Doug Murphy, Jocelyn Hamilton, Tracey Dodokin.
    Supervising Producers: Jocelyn Hamilton, Tracey Dodokin.
    Executive Producer: Doug Murphy.
  • Written By Melanie Watt (Original Book Series).

  • Story Editor: Terry McGurrin.
  • Storyboard Writers: Blair Kitchen, Kerry Sargent.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Goat Police, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Goat Police" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Goat Police...

"Goat Police" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 38 times this month, and 133 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Goat Police