Skip to Content

Dr. Breakfast Cast & Crew List

Dr. Breakfast Cartoon Picture

Independent Chris Siemasko, Vadim Bazhanov, Stephen Neary, Robin Arnott, Sean Stogner Stephen P. Neary Stephen P. Neary Nick Koenig
  • 2011
  • Independent
  • Storyfolks
  • Cartoon Characters: Dr. Breakfast, Deer, PJ Man, Captain Ahab.
  • Vocal Talent: Chris Siemasko (Deer 1), Vadim Bazhanov (Deer 2), Stephen Neary (PJ Man), Robin Arnott (Captain Ahab), Sean Stogner (Dr. Breakfast).
  • Directed By Stephen P. Neary.
  • Produced By Stephen P. Neary.
  • Animated By Stephen P. Neary.
    Additional Animation: Connie Li Chan.
  • Written By Stephen P. Neary.

  • Sound Design, Mix: Robin Arnott.
  • Sound Recordists: Tim Nordquist, Justine Warwick.
  • Additional Foley: Giggles.
  • Thanks: Connie, Storyfolks.
  • Giant Thanks: Mrs. Lugo's 3rd Gradr Class, Zilker Elementary, Principal Randall Thomson.

Dr. Breakfast Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Dr. Breakfast to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Dr. Breakfast, please submit your information here.

Related Sites:

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Dr. Breakfast" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Dr. Breakfast...

"Dr. Breakfast" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 27 times this month, and 142 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Dr. Breakfast