Skip to Content

Domino Town Cast & Crew List

Domino Town Cartoon Picture

Brown Bag Films, Chorion Sophie Aldred, Teresa Gallagher, Bob Golding, Akiya Henry, Shelley Longworth, Keith Wickham David McCamley Gillian Higgins, Karen Ialacci, Rita Weisskoff, Jennifer Upton, Cathal Gaffney, Diana Manson, Darragh O'Connell , , Dean Valentine, Julie Bernstein, Steven Bernstein, Darren Hendley
  • 2009
  • Brown Bag Films, Chorion
  • Noddy In Toyland Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Noddy, Big Ears, Mr. Plod, Tessie Bear, Whizz, Sneaky, Stealth.
  • Vocal Talent: Sophie Aldred, Teresa Gallagher, Bob Golding, Akiya Henry, Shelley Longworth, Keith Wickham.
  • Directed By David McCamley.
  • Produced By Gillian Higgins, Karen Ialacci.
    Associate Producer: Rita Weisskoff.
    Supervising Producer: Jennifer Upton.
    Executive Producers: Cathal Gaffney, Diana Manson, Darragh O'Connell.
  • Written By Mark Daydy, Myles McLeod, Paul Parkes.

  • Creative Manager: Sarah Blondine Mullervy.
  • Script Supervisor: Scott Vincent.
  • Storyboard Artists: Patrick Gleeson, John O'Sullivan, Tim Spillane.
  • Texture Artist: Stephen O'Connor.
  • Animation Director: Cat Little.
  • Story Editor: Jo Clegg.
  • Animator: Subodh Singh.
  • Lead Animator: Ray O'Dwyer.
  • Layout Artist: Subodh Singh.
  • Lead 3D Artist: Sean Forsyth.
  • 3D Modeling: Alex Chizzolini, Siobhan Doyle, Eoin Kavanagh, Kevin McBride, Cian O'Reilly, Tomasz Wyszolmirski.
  • Overseas Supervisor: Denis Deegan.
  • Lead Character Rigger: Eoghan Garvey.
  • Lighting and Compositing Artist: Patrick Redmond.
  • Lighting: Amber Carroll, Marcin Dzieniszewski, Jean Paul Giancarlo.
  • Compositing: David O'Brien.
  • Lead Previsualization Artist: Richard Keane.
  • Lead Texture Artist: Stephen Robinson.
  • CG Supervisor: James Stacey.
  • Supervising Technical Director: Mark Tsang.
  • Puppeteer: Matt Ficner.
  • Production Managers: Catherine Kwan, Theresa Mayer, Anne Murray.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Brian Gilmore.
  • Audio Engineer: Dominic Lawrence.
  • Voice Director: David Peacock.
  • Recording Engineer: David Peacock.
  • Music: Dean Valentine.
  • Theme Music: Julie Bernstein, Steven Bernstein, Darren Hendley.
  • Additional Music: Dean Valentine.
  • Production Coordinators: Niamh Gallagher, Sean Smith, Colm Tyrrell.
  • Systems Administrator: Darren Hyland.
  • Pipeline Coordinator: Richard Keane.
  • Director of Production Finance: Paul Listro.
  • On-Line Editor: Shane Woods.

Domino Town Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Domino Town to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Domino Town, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Domino Town" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Domino Town...

"Domino Town" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 47 times this month, and 218 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Domino Town