Skip to Content

Star Blecch Cast & Crew List

Star Blecch Cartoon Picture

DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation Hugh Davidson, Mikey Day, Grey DeLisle, Larry Dorf, Rachel Ramras, Kevin Shinick, Dana Snyder Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek, Sam Register
  • 2010
  • DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation
  • Cartoon Network
  • MAD Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Captain Zero, Private Space, James T. Jerk, Principal Figgins, Uhura, Megan Fox, Rachel Berry, Mr. Couch Potato Head, Sue Sylvester, Rex, Announcer, Mr. Schlock, Will Schuester, Toodle-oo.
  • Vocal Talent: Hugh Davidson (Captain Zero, Private Space), Mikey Day (James T. Jerk, Principal Figgins), Grey DeLisle (Uhura, Megan Fox, Rachel Berry), Larry Dorf (Mr. Couch Potato Head), Rachel Ramras (Sue Sylvester, Rex), Kevin Shinick (Announcer, Mr. Schlock, Will Schuester), Dana Snyder (Toodle-oo).
  • Produced By Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek.
    Executive Producers: Sam Register.

  • Created By: William Gaines, Harvey Kurtzman (Magazine).
  • Developed By: Kevin Shinick, Mark Marek.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Star Blecch, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Star Blecch" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Star Blecch...

"Star Blecch" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 36 times this month, and 327 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Star Blecch