Skip to Content

Magic Clock Cast & Crew List

Magic Clock Cartoon Picture

Cartoon Network Studios Kyle Kaplan, Ben Jones, John DiMaggio Russell Jones Jamie R. Young, Dave Foligno , , ,
  • 2011
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • The Problem Solverz Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Horace, Roba, Alfe.
  • Vocal Talent: Kyle Kaplan (Horace), Ben Jones (Roba), John DiMaggio (Alfe).
  • Directed By Russell Jones.
  • Produced By Jamie R. Young, Dave Foligno.
    Executive Producer: Dave Foligno.
  • Written By Michael Yank, Steve DiMaggio, Christain Michaels, Ben Jones.

  • Created by: Ben Jones.
  • Developed by: Dave Foligno.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Magic Clock, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Magic Clock" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Magic Clock...

"Magic Clock" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 35 times this month, and 307 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Magic Clock