Skip to Content

Magic Piano Cast & Crew List

Magic Piano Cartoon Picture

BreakThru Films Martin Clapp Hugh Welchman, Adam Wyrwas , , Antek Olejniczak Frederic Chopin
  • 2011
  • BreakThru Films
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Anna, Chip Chip.
  • Directed By Martin Clapp.
  • Produced By Hugh Welchman.
    Associate Producer: Adam Wyrwas.
  • Animated By Marcos Valin Barreiro, Ludovic Berardo, Kim Blanchette, Kristien Vanden Bussche, Piotr Ficner, Todor Iliev, Danail Kraev, Rhodri Lovett, Jan-Erik Maas, Cesar Diaz Melendez, Leo Nicholson, Katarzyna Okoniewska, Karoly Papp, Florian Perinelle, Andy Spilsted, Philippe Tardif, Kevin Walton, Steve Warne, Dean Watson, Adam Wyrwas.
    Animation Supervisor: Tim Allen.
  • Written By Geoff Lindsey.
    Story: Geoff Lindsey, Marianela Maldonado, Robin Todd.
  • Edited By Antek Olejniczak.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Magic Piano" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Magic Piano...

"Magic Piano" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 53 times this month, and 458 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Magic Piano