Skip to Content

Off Duty Cop Cast & Crew List

Off Duty Cop Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Television Animation, Reel FX Creative Studios Bob Bergen, Jeff Bergman, Powers Boothe, Maurice LaMarche, Garry Marshall, Larry Dorf, Rachel Ramras Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone, Keith Baxter Allison Abbate, Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone, Sam Register , , , Christopher Lennertz
  • 2011
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation, Reel FX Creative Studios
  • Warner Bros. Television
  • The Looney Tunes Show Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Porky Pig, Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Leslie Hunt, Yosemite Sam, Dr. Weisberg.
  • Vocal Talent: Bob Bergen (Porky Pig), Jeff Bergman (Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck), Powers Boothe (Leslie Hunt), Maurice LaMarche (Yosemite Sam), Garry Marshall (Dr. Weisberg), Larry Dorf, Rachel Ramras (as Rachel Duguay).
  • Directed By Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone, Keith Baxter.
  • Produced By Allison Abbate.
    Supervising Producers: Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Written By Hugh Davidson, Larry Dorf, Ben Falcone, Rachel Ramras.

  • Created By: Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Off Duty Cop, please submit your information here.

"Off-Duty Cop."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 1.7/5 Stars from 4 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Off Duty Cop...

"Off Duty Cop" is rated: -3.3 out of 5 stars (There have been 4 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 41 times this month, and 567 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Off Duty Cop