Skip to Content

Slow Love Cast & Crew List

Slow Love Cartoon Picture

Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios Jeremy Shada, John Di Maggio, Maria Bamford, Tom Kenny, Hynden Walch Larry Leichliter Kelly Crews, Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert, Pendleton Ward ,
  • 2010
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Jake, Lady Slug, Snorlock, Elanor, Beemo, Girl Snails.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeremy Shada (Finn, Lady Slug), John Di Maggio (Jake, Snorlock), Maria Bamford (Girl Snail #1, Girl Snail #3, Girl Snail #4), Niki Yang (Girl Snail #2, Elanor, Beemo), Tom Kenny, Hynden Walch.
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By Benton Conner, Cole Sanchez.

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Slow Love, please submit your information here.

"Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Slow Love" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Slow Love...

"Slow Love" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 33 times this month, and 197 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Slow Love