Skip to Content

Ancient Spirits Of Evil Cast & Crew List

Ancient Spirits Of Evil Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Animation, Studio 4C Will Friedle, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Madeleine Hall, Satomi Koorogi, Matthew Mercer, Eamon Pirruccello, Kevin Michael Richardson; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Yasuhiro Geshi, Rokou Ogiharu, Sean Song Michael Jelenic, Ethan Spaulding, Sam Register
  • 2011
  • Warner Bros. Animation, Studio 4C
  • Cartoon Network
  • ThunderCats Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Lion-O, Cheetara, WilyKit, Snarf, Tygra, WilyKat, Panthro, Lynx-O, Lizard, Slythe, Sentry, Lizard, Grune, Jaga, Soldier, Mumm-Ra, Claudus.
  • Vocal Talent: Will Friedle (Lion-O), Emmanuelle Chriqui (Cheetara), Madeleine Hall (WilyKit), Satomi Koorogi (Snarf), Matthew Mercer (Tygra), Eamon Pirruccello (WilyKat), Kevin Michael Richardson (Panthro, Lynx-O, Lizard), Dee Bradley Baker (Slythe, Sentry, Lizard), Clancy Brown (Grune), Corey Burton (Jaga, Soldier), Robin Atkin Downes (Mumm-Ra), Larry Kenney (Claudus).
  • Directed By Yasuhiro Geshi, Rokou Ogiharu, Sean Song.
  • Produced By Michael Jelenic, Ethan Spaulding.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Animated By Joaquim Dos Santos (Animation Director).
  • Written By Tab Murphy.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Ancient Spirits Of Evil" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Ancient Spirits Of Evil...

"Ancient Spirits Of Evil" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 47 times this month, and 735 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Ancient Spirits Of Evil