Skip to Content

Allen: Part One Cast & Crew List

Allen: Part One Cartoon Picture

Williams Street C. Martin Croker Dave Willis, Matt Maiellaro, Jay Edwards, Michael Lazzo, Keith Crofford, Vishal Roney Joshua Homme
  • 2011
  • Williams Street
  • Cartoon Network
  • Aqua Force Patrol Unit 1 Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Dr. Weird, Steve, Master Shake, Meatwad, Frylock, Abortion Doctor, Danny.
  • Vocal Talent: C. Martin Croker (as Clay Croker) (Dr. Weird, Steve), Dana Snyder (Master Shake), Dave Willis (Meatwad), Carey Means (Frylock), Eugene Mirman (Abortion Doctor), Steven Wright (Danny), George Lowe, Gregory Alan Williams (as Greg Alan Williams), Dan Triandiflou, Tripp Bradshaw, Edward Hastings (as Ned Hastings).
  • Produced By Dave Willis, Matt Maiellaro, Jay Edwards.
    Executive Producers: Michael Lazzo, Keith Crofford.
    Line Producer: Vishal Roney.

  • Created By: Matt Maiellaro, Dave Willis.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Allen: Part One, please submit your information here.

"Aqua Force Patrol Unit One."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Allen: Part One" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Allen: Part One...

"Allen: Part One" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 48 times this month, and 247 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Allen: Part One