Skip to Content

Summer Cast & Crew List

Summer Cartoon Picture

Wild Brain Lance Robertson, ilder, Erin Pearce, Jonell Elliot, Christian Jacobs, Simon Feilder Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz Rita Peruggi, Michael Polis, Jon Berrett ,
  • 2007
  • Wild Brain
  • Yo Gabba Gabba! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: DJ Lance Rock, Muno, Foofa, Brobee, Toodee, Plex.
  • Vocal Talent: Lance Robertson (DJ Lance Rock), ilder (Brobee), Erin Pearce (Toodee), Jonell Elliot (Toodee), Christian Jacobs (Plex), Simon Feilder (Plex).
  • Directed By Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz.
  • Produced By Rita Peruggi.
    Executive Producer: Michael Polis, Jon Berrett.
  • Written By Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz.

  • Created By: Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Summer, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Summer" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Summer...

"Summer" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 41 times this month, and 263 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves