Skip to Content

The Sword Of Omens Cast & Crew List

The Sword Of Omens Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Animation, Studio 4C Will Friedle, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Madeleine Hall, Satomi Koorogi, Matthew Mercer, Eamon Pirruccello, Dee Bradley Baker Yoshiharu Ashino, Sean Song Michael Jelenic, Ethan Spaulding, Sam Register ,
  • 2011
  • Warner Bros. Animation, Studio 4C
  • Cartoon Network
  • ThunderCats Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Lion-O, Cheetara, WilyKit, Snarf, Tygra, WilyKat, Rude Cat, Grune, Jaga, Jorma, Mob Leader, Alley Cat, Claudus, Lizards.
  • Vocal Talent: Will Friedle (Lion-O), Emmanuelle Chriqui (Cheetara), Madeleine Hall (WilyKit), Satomi Koorogi (Snarf), Matthew Mercer (Tygra), Eamon Pirruccello (WilyKat), Dee Bradley Baker (Rude Cat, Lizard #2), Clancy Brown (Grune), Corey Burton (Jaga, Jorma, Mob Leader), Carl Jones (Alley Cat, Lizard #1), Larry Kenney (Claudus).
  • Directed By Yoshiharu Ashino, Sean Song.
  • Produced By Michael Jelenic, Ethan Spaulding.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Animated By Joaquim Dos Santos (Animation Director).
  • Written By Michael Jelenic, Todd Casey.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Sword Of Omens" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Sword Of Omens...

"The Sword Of Omens" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 53 times this month, and 1633 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Sword Of Omens