Skip to Content

Gold Flower Cast & Crew List

Gold Flower Cartoon Picture

Walt Disney Television Animation, Walt Disney Animation Studios, Disney Junior Original Productions, Narrow Bridge Films Amber Hood, Mel Brooks, Gary Anthony Williams, Meghan Strange, Cam Clarke, Sean Astin, Lou Holtz, Phill Lewis, Grace Rolek, G.K. Bowes, Keli Daniels; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Jamie Mitchell Ford Riley, Jamie Mitchell, Clay Renfroe Pieter Kaufman, Donnell Ebarrete Mike Himelstein, Michael Turner, Ford Riley
  • 2009
  • Walt Disney Television Animation, Walt Disney Animation Studios, Disney Junior Original Productions, Narrow Bridge Films
  • Disney Channel
  • Special Agent Oso Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Special Agent Dotty, Grandpa Mel, Mr. Dos, Paw Pilot, R.R. Rapide, Special Agent Oso, Uncle Lou, Whirlybird, Special Agent Wolfie, Molly.
  • Vocal Talent: Amber Hood (Special Agent Dotty), Mel Brooks (Grandpa Mel), Gary Anthony Williams (Mr. Dos), Meghan Strange (Paw Pilot), Cam Clarke (R.R. Rapide, Whirlybird), Sean Astin (Special Agent Oso), Lou Holtz (Uncle Lou), Phill Lewis (Special Agent Wolfie), Grace Rolek (Molly), G.K. Bowes, Keli Daniels, Rob Paulsen, Brad Garrett, Rita Moreno, Rebecca Romijn, Ming-Na Wen.
  • Directed By Jamie Mitchell.
  • Produced By Ford Riley (Executive Producer).
    Co-Executive Producer: Jamie Mitchell.
    Line Producer: Clay Renfroe.
  • Edited By Pieter Kaufman.
    Assistant Film Editor: Donnell Ebarrete.

  • Creator: Ford Riley.
  • Story Editor: Ford Riley.
  • Storyboard Artists: Viki Anderson, Flamarion Ferreira, Holly Forsyth, Sharon Forward, Stark Howell, Kelly James, Larry Leker, Heiko Drengenberg, Miyuki Hoshikawa, Mike Kunkel, Mark Pudleiner, Chong Lee, Linda Miller, David S. Smith, Patricia Wong.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Miyuki Hoshikawa, Stark Howell, Kelly James, Kristen Lester, Lonnie Lloyd, Angela Mueller, Robb Pratt.
  • Music: Mike Himelstein, Michael Turner.
  • Theme Music: Mike Himelstein, Ford Riley.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Timothy Borquez.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Timothy Borquez.
  • Assistant Dialogue Recording Engineer: James Lafferty.
  • Foley Recording Mixer: Robert Crew.
  • Digital Coordinator: Karen Wong.
  • Talent Coordinator: Heather Henry-Parker.
  • Production Supervisor: William C. Turner.
  • Production Associate: Willie E. Sims Jr.
  • Production Secretaries: Amy Lou I. Ferrer, Denise Kress.
  • Continuity Coordinator: Kitty Schoentag.
  • Technical Director: Michael Tyau.
  • Dialogue Director: Susan Blu.
  • Voice Director: Susan Blu.
  • Script Coordinator: Leona Beckert.
  • Talent Coordinator: Heather Henry-Parker.
  • Animator: Lyoung Hui Kim.
  • Animatic Editor: Pieter Kaufman.
  • Animatic Scanner: Sergio Armendariz.
  • Timing Directors: Terry Lennon, Joanna Romersa, Mircea Mantta.
  • Production Manager: Brian Doell.
  • Editor: Pieter Kaufman.
  • Assistant Film Editor: Donnell Ebarrete.
  • Post-Production Coordinator: Treasure Rawson.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Mark Bollinger.
  • Educational Consultants: Christine Griswold, Karen Leavitt, M.S. Rachel Manes, M.A. Tara Martin, Iris Sroka.
  • Script Clearance: Mosquito Productions.
  • Post-Production Facilities: Studiopolis.
  • Sound Post-Production: Studiopolis.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Gold Flower, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Gold Flower" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Gold Flower...

"Gold Flower" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 60 times this month, and 273 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Gold Flower